Username
Password
    
Deus Ex: Human Revolution


 Archive - Page 3
Read More
Written Sunday, April 03, 2011 By Dan Webb
That and more in our concluding part of our interview with Dugas.
(13) 
Read More
Written Saturday, April 02, 2011 By Dan Webb
Lots to soak up in the first part of this weekend's two part Deus Ex interview.
(18) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 25, 2011 By Richard Walker
Aggressive, Stealth or Adaptive? Decisions, decisions...
(43) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
One objective, several solutions.
(25) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 08, 2011 By Richard Walker
Get ready for August, people!
(41) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 24, 2011 By Dan Webb
Continuing our journey with Adam Jensen.
(51) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 03, 2011 By Dan Webb
An in-depth look at the first 30 minutes of the latest Deus Ex.
(43) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 03, 2011 By Richard Walker
Or soon anyway.
(12) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 16, 2010 By Richard Walker
Which means more polish...
(41) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 10, 2010 By Richard Walker
Epic trailer becomes even more epic.
(29) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 01, 2010 By Richard Walker
Do some augmentation research today!
(12) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 30, 2010 By Richard Walker
Standard and Collector's Editions both bundled with pre-order DLC.
(31) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 18, 2010 By Richard Walker
Jensen shoots, slices and hacks.
(47) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 17, 2010 By Richard Walker
So, here's a picture of Adam Jensen...
(17) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 22, 2010 By Richard Walker
Publisher still fully behind Final Fantasy too.
(55) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 17, 2010 By Richard Walker
New ultra-slick CG trailer lands with some screens.
(25) 
Read More
Written Saturday, September 04, 2010 By Dan Webb
Is Eidos Montreal really creating a revolution?
(13) 
Read More
Written Sunday, August 29, 2010 By Dan Webb
1 walkthrough tackled three different ways.
(28) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 13, 2010 By Richard Walker
Yellowest trailer ever.
(60) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 05, 2010 By Richard Walker
9 new screens and a ton of artwork.
(56) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 12, 2010 By Richard Walker
The Icarus Effect.
(14) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 30, 2010 By Dan Webb
We talk player choice, Invisible Wars, the franchise history, and more...
(15) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 28, 2010 By Dan Webb
Our Game of the Show!
(35) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 09, 2010 By Dan Webb
Square's line-up inside. Check it out.
(25) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 04, 2010 By Richard Walker
It's pure CGI loveliness
(84) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Eidos Montreal
Publisher:
Square Enix
Genre:

Release:

US August 23, 2011
Europe August 26, 2011

Collection:2553
Wishlist:392
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

94   


92


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 879 user ratings.