Username
Password
    
DiRT Showdown


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Monday, January 13, 2014 By Richard Walker
Next DiRT title to go back to its roots?
(15) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 06, 2014 By Richard Walker
No plans to abandon Xbox 360 too.
(23) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 24, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Out tomorrow.
(13) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 24, 2012 By Richard Walker
DiRT embraces its dark side...
 
Read More
Written Monday, May 21, 2012 By Dan Webb
Ever wanted to know how and when an achievement list comes into fruition? Then find out now!
(56) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 18, 2012 By Richard Walker
"Brilliant stuff."
(1) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 16, 2012 By Dan Webb
Carnage, carnage and more carnage.
(9) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 16, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Extra two week wait in store.
(13) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 14, 2012 By Richard Walker
A place where the beer flows like wine.
(11) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 11, 2012 By Richard Walker
And monster trucks too? Maybe.
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 09, 2012 By Richard Walker
We race one final lap with the latest DiRT.
(11) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 01, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Go download it now.
(15) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 30, 2012 By Richard Walker
46 tracks to crash cars to.
(38) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 27, 2012 By Dan Webb
Codemasters give us a run through of some of the design processes behind the upcoming DiRT spin-off.
(16) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 19, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Plus new online hub, Racenet.
(21) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 19, 2012 By Richard Walker
Fresh screens smell of petrol too.
(11) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 10, 2012 By Richard Walker
Full-contact racing gameplay with extra speed.
(15) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 03, 2012 By Richard Walker
New positions in Birmingham and Warwickshire.
(17) 
Read More
Written Saturday, March 31, 2012 By Dan Webb
All that and much, much more, of course.
(28) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 27, 2012 By Richard Walker
New publisher steps in for a struggling THQ.
(11) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 14, 2012 By Richard Walker
Destruction derby, ahoy!
(14) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 24, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Crash, bang, wallop!
(32) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 27, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Destruction derby mayhem!
(14) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 27, 2012 By Dan Webb
Dan gets down and DiRTy with Codies' spin-off.
(16) 
Read More
Written Saturday, January 21, 2012 By Dan Webb
Take a look what goes on at THE number 1 racing studio.
(23) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Codemasters
Publisher:
Codemasters
Genre:

Release:

US June 12, 2012
Europe May 24, 2012

Collection:182
Wishlist:56
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

85   


85


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 50 user ratings.