Username
Password
  
Dishonored


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Saturday, August 16, 2014 By Alan Pettit
Still some time to grab Motocross Madness as well.
(50) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 04, 2014 By Lee Bradley
We’re not sure, but have a look anyway.
(27) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 18, 2014 By Richard Walker
A multitude of deals.
(63) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 17, 2014 By Richard Walker
Two bundles for $29.99 apiece.
(30) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 07, 2013 By Richard Walker
Corvo and Daud, together on one disc.
(16) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 13, 2013 By Lee Bradley
But what is it?
(19) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 12, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Coming in October.
(43) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 13, 2013 By Richard Walker
Finishing what The Knife of Dunwall started.
(11) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 07, 2013 By Richard Walker
Patch 1.4 also released.
(27) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 02, 2013 By Richard Walker
Dunwall's dark underbelly gets darker.
(12) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 16, 2013 By Richard Walker
Toil and trouble.
(25) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 03, 2013 By Richard Walker
Pre-order arcane powers to be available to all.
(20) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 19, 2013 By Richard Walker
The other side of the coin.
 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 16, 2013 By Richard Walker
Knife to see you, to see you. Knife!
(12) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 11, 2013 By Richard Walker
Un-Daud-tedly violent.
(8) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 22, 2013 By Richard Walker
What shall we do with a drunken whaler? Kill 'im.
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 13, 2013 By Richard Walker
Assume the role of Daud next month.
(21) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 12, 2013 By Richard Walker
'The Other Side of the Coin' add-on coming soon?
(26) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 06, 2013 By Lee Bradley
On a night dominated by digital titles.
(29) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 25, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Trophy list reveals info.
(20) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 07, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Another for the list.
(18) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 25, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Dishonored picks up four noms.
(40) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 11, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Test yo skillz.
(11) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 06, 2012 By Richard Walker
A trialer trailer?
(15) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 05, 2012 By Lee Bradley
All the details within.
(31) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Arkane Studios
Publisher:
Bethesda
Genre:

Release:

US October 09, 2012
Europe October 12, 2012

Collection:2615
Wishlist:264
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

93   


92


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 614 user ratings.