Username
Password
  
DmC: Devil May Cry


 - Page 2

Read More
Written Monday, November 12, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Dante's peep.
(20) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 09, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Cast out.
(5) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 05, 2012 By Lee Bradley
This. Is. Sparda.
(31) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
Dante still must die.
(32) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 01, 2012 By Richard Walker
Dante demo comes to Xbox first.
(20) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 15, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Plus, Mundus returns.
(15) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 09, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Bone, Samurai and Golden packs up for grabs.
(12) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 20, 2012 By Richard Walker
Dante dons his big fiery gauntlets.
(17) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 28, 2012 By Lee Bradley
This is the news.
(18) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 22, 2012 By Richard Walker
Dante turns his world upside-down.
(11) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 14, 2012 By Lee Bradley
He's got white hair.
(30) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 09, 2012 By Lee Bradley
...in all the right ways.
(19) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 14, 2012 By X360A Staff
Slugging the slug, then hitting the club.
(16) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 08, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Your name's not down, you're not coming in.
(22) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 21, 2012 By Richard Walker
Meet Kat, then look out for Dante in January.
(35) 
Read More
Written Saturday, May 05, 2012 By Richard Walker
Dante embraces his light and dark side.
(63) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 10, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Dante mess with the demon slayer.
(33) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
His hair might be different, but he can still kill a demon or two.
(29) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 06, 2012 By Lee Bradley
In the form of a comic, oddly.
(57) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 19, 2011 By Richard Walker
Dante leaps through limbo.
(29) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 08, 2011 By Richard Walker
The walls are closing in! Again!
(57) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 07, 2011 By Richard Walker
The walls are closing in!
(35) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 03, 2011 By Richard Walker
Ten new images have Dante crank up the style.
(36) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 08, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Five new screens too.
(56) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 01, 2011 By Richard Walker
Dante set to tear up the big screen.
(75) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Ninja Theory
Publisher:
Capcom
Genre:

Release:

US January 15, 2013
Europe January 15, 2013

Collection:484
Wishlist:234
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

90   


89


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 169 user ratings.