Username
Password
    
Dragon Age 2


 - Page 2

Read More
Written Wednesday, January 12, 2011 By Richard Walker
And a shield, a sword, a mirror and a hound.
(73) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 07, 2011 By Richard Walker
'The Exiled Prince' available out of the box.
(39) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 17, 2010 By Richard Walker
Bring out your inner Medieval Patton.
(29) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 17, 2010 By Richard Walker
The floppy haired pixie, who's actually quite badass.
(20) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 09, 2010 By Richard Walker
A bit of insight into the DA:O sequel.
(31) 
Read More
Written Saturday, November 27, 2010 By Richard Walker
Pure Dragon Age II filth.
(45) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 26, 2010 By Dan Webb
Buzz words and sound bites galore.
(20) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 10, 2010 By Richard Walker
Hands-on with Hawke in Rogue mode.
(47) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 03, 2010 By Dan Webb
Free stuff = win.
(36) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 26, 2010 By Richard Walker
Hawke kicks more ass in latest video.
(57) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 14, 2010 By Richard Walker
Order early for $20 worth of bonus content. Result!
(90) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 03, 2010 By Dan Webb
More swords and sorcery with BioWare's DA follow up.
(60) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 27, 2010 By Richard Walker
Same trailer, 43 seconds of extra footage.
(31) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 18, 2010 By Richard Walker
Dragon Age II, FIFA 11, Hot Pursuit, Dead Space 2 and more.
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 17, 2010 By Richard Walker
Watch the sexy CG trailer here.
(72) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 13, 2010 By Richard Walker
Crysis 2, Dead Space 2, Sims 3 and more.
(36) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 13, 2010 By Dan Webb
That's a good thing, right?
(58) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 08, 2010 By Richard Walker
For real this time. Concept art included.
(53) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 08, 2010 By Richard Walker
But it'll do...
(21) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Bioware
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US March 08, 2011
Europe March 11, 2011

Collection:2981
Wishlist:443
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

94   


90


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1112 user ratings.