Username
Password
  
Dragon Age: Inquisition


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, June 09, 2016 By Richard Walker
EA Access Free Play Days incoming.
(11) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 27, 2016 By Richard Walker
Maybe. Maybe not.
(14) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 22, 2016 By Richard Walker
David Gaider moves on to new pastures.
(11) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 13, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Again.
(25) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 25, 2015 By Lee Bradley
You’ll have to download them.
(21) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 22, 2015 By Richard Walker
With all of the DLC.
(19) 
Read More
Written Sunday, August 30, 2015 By Richard Walker
Concluding chapter coming in September.
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 12, 2015 By Richard Walker
New DLC for BioWare's RPG.
(11) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 06, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Unravel “Thedas’s greatest mysteries”.
(3) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 07, 2015 By Richard Walker
Move your data across, play new DLC when it launches.
(12) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 02, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Microsoft teases some of the discounted games.
(62) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 01, 2015 By Lee Bradley
“We’re not done yet”, says BioWare.
(15) 
Read More
Written Sunday, May 24, 2015 By Richard Walker
The voice of The Inquisition's female hero takes to the stage.
(0) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 19, 2015 By Richard Walker
Your weekly dose of discounts.
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 05, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Full patch notes here.
(13) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 01, 2015 By Richard Walker
New multiplayer content for nothing.
(11) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 24, 2015 By Richard Walker
The first chunk of add-on content.
(14) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 23, 2015 By Richard Walker
The multiplayer one doesn't count.
(18) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 11, 2015 By Lee Bradley
If you're an Xbox Live Gold member.
(10) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 04, 2015 By Lee Bradley
David Gaider leaves Thedas behind.
(13) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 16, 2015 By Richard Walker
Fiddle with your character's look, tint their armour and more.
(6) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 11, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Really, no promises.
(1) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 28, 2015 By Lee Bradley
We're going celibate.
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 28, 2015 By Richard Walker
Good numbers for third Dragon Age chapter.
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 21, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Act II draws to a close.
(1) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
BioWare
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US November 18, 2014
Europe November 21, 2014

Price: $59.99USD
Collection:630
Wishlist:74
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

87   


93


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 149 user ratings.