Username
Password
  
Dragon Age: Inquisition


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, July 02, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Microsoft teases some of the discounted games.
(61) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 01, 2015 By Lee Bradley
“We’re not done yet”, says BioWare.
(15) 
Read More
Written Sunday, May 24, 2015 By Richard Walker
The voice of The Inquisition's female hero takes to the stage.
(0) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 19, 2015 By Richard Walker
Your weekly dose of discounts.
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 05, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Full patch notes here.
(13) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 01, 2015 By Richard Walker
New multiplayer content for nothing.
(11) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 24, 2015 By Richard Walker
The first chunk of add-on content.
(14) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 23, 2015 By Richard Walker
The multiplayer one doesn't count.
(18) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 11, 2015 By Lee Bradley
If you're an Xbox Live Gold member.
(10) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 04, 2015 By Lee Bradley
David Gaider leaves Thedas behind.
(13) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 16, 2015 By Richard Walker
Fiddle with your character's look, tint their armour and more.
(6) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 11, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Really, no promises.
(1) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 28, 2015 By Lee Bradley
We're going celibate.
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 28, 2015 By Richard Walker
Good numbers for third Dragon Age chapter.
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 21, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Act II draws to a close.
(1) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 07, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Will Sera remain unhumped?
(0) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 23, 2014 By Richard Walker
And all three chapters of The Raven.
(21) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 17, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Will we finally hump Sera?
(6) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 10, 2014 By Richard Walker
Venturing into act two for more derring do.
(0) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 09, 2014 By Richard Walker
Focused on stability.
(17) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 04, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Help us save Thedas!
(1) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 26, 2014 By Richard Walker
Where are we now? The cliffhanger ending continues...
(0) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 24, 2014 By Dan Webb
A custard pie in the face? Gold? Holy weapons? All of the above?
(6) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 21, 2014 By Richard Walker
What more could you ask for?
(16) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 20, 2014 By Richard Walker
Everybody expected this Inquisition, but is it any good?
 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
BioWare
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US November 18, 2014
Europe November 21, 2014

Price: $59.99USD
Collection:410
Wishlist:78
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

87   


96


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 91 user ratings.