Username
Password
    
Dragon Age: Inquisition


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Wednesday, October 15, 2014 By Lee Bradley
The kind with a sword?
(7) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 01, 2014 By Richard Walker
Create grenades filled with bees. And why not?
(9) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 30, 2014 By Richard Walker
Everything from skin tone to 'eyelash style'.
(7) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 29, 2014 By Richard Walker
Plus new screenshots to ogle.
(6) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 27, 2014 By Richard Walker
4-player co-op confirmed.
(33) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 21, 2014 By Richard Walker
It's harsh in the marsh.
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 13, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Here's what happened.
(4) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 13, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Which is a shame.
(14) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 13, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Darkness descends over the world of Thedas.
(8) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 29, 2014 By Richard Walker
It's "flexible" and "multi-faceted", says BioWare.
(10) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 23, 2014 By Richard Walker
Producer Cameron Lee discusses reigniting the old magic.
(14) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 22, 2014 By Dan Webb
EA and BioWare’s title slips 6 weeks.
(37) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 11, 2014 By Richard Walker
Become the king of the castle.
(8) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 09, 2014 By Richard Walker
Exploring a small piece of a huge world.
(17) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 03, 2014 By Richard Walker
Loads of followers confirmed for The Inquisitor's quest.
(17) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 30, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Meet Dorian.
(41) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 23, 2014 By Dan Webb
We check in to see how far BioWare’s action-RPG has come.
(17) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 17, 2014 By Lee Bradley
There's 40, but most are similar.
(23) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 12, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Stand Together.
(6) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 10, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Out on October 7th.
(6) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 19, 2014 By Richard Walker
It's very dusty out there.
(7) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 13, 2014 By Richard Walker
A giant chest filled with things.
(23) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 12, 2014 By Richard Walker
And Emprise du Lion. Pretty vistas within.
(21) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 01, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Development continues on upcoming fantasy RPG.
(22) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 22, 2014 By Lee Bradley
All the details within.
(30) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
BioWare
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US November 18, 2014
Europe November 21, 2014

Collection:7
Wishlist:84
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos