Username
Password
    
Duke Nukem Forever


 Archive - Page 1
Read More
Written Monday, December 12, 2011 By Richard Walker
New single-player and multiplayer content on the way.
(70) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
October 11th for more Duke.
(82) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 27, 2011 By Richard Walker
Four multiplayer maps mock Doom, CoD, Halo and TF2.
(84) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 20, 2011 By Richard Walker
Shake your money maker, baby.
(34) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
Does Duke kick ass? Or is he all out of gum?
 
Read More
Written Monday, June 13, 2011 By Richard Walker
Duke chews it up and spits it out.
(43) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 02, 2011 By Richard Walker
Nudie ladies, alien punching and three-breasted monsters a-go-go.
(101) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 02, 2011 By Richard Walker
Come get some free DLC.
(38) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
Wanna see them strip? Unload your clip... Seriously.
(89) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 17, 2011 By Richard Walker
How Duke came to get some.
(28) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 17, 2011 By Richard Walker
It's almost here.
(26) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 12, 2011 By Lee Bradley
“Most of them are emo” says the Gearbox head honcho.
(74) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 11, 2011 By Dan Webb
Gearbox’s head honcho speaks about a Duke concept they played with.
(51) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 10, 2011 By Lee Bradley
We go hands-on with the Duke's MP. Plus. 6 new multiplayer screens.
(45) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
"Size only matters when you're full-grown, baby!"
(19) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
Event to offer a chance to fire questions at Gearbox CEO Randy Pitchford.
(13) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 22, 2011 By Richard Walker
No, really. COME. GET. SOME.
(58) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 11, 2011 By Richard Walker
Get on down to Birmingham and kick ass.
(24) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 08, 2011 By Richard Walker
Looking back at Duke's roots.
(51) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
Cramming multiplayer into a game not the way forward says Gearbox prez.
(91) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 01, 2011 By Richard Walker
The beauty of throwing poo.
(42) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 24, 2011 By Richard Walker
"Duke never comes early".
(140) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
Capture the Babe and Hail to the King.
(44) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 18, 2011 By Dan Webb
We get our Duke on at PAX… again.
(74) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 11, 2011 By Richard Walker
You too can now get balls of steel.
(82) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Gearbox Software
Publisher:
2K Games
Genre:

Release:

US June 14, 2011
Europe June 10, 2011

ESRB: Mature
Collection:1540
Wishlist:218
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

45   


72


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 630 user ratings.