Username
Password
  
Dying Light


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Wednesday, July 29, 2015 By Lee Bradley
And as previously suggested, there's more to it than that.
(9) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 23, 2015 By Lee Bradley
180 days of content.
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 03, 2015 By Richard Walker
Six summer events with themed game modifiers.
(6) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 26, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Taking the piss out of Destiny.
(19) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 29, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Who is Bozak?
(4) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 15, 2015 By Richard Walker
Brace yourself, and watch the new teaser.
(6) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 11, 2015 By Richard Walker
Head over to Harran Stadium.
(11) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 31, 2015 By Richard Walker
Take your Antizin.
(9) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 10, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Alongside new environments, modes, costumes and weapons.
(17) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 09, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Zombie Army Trilogy & ScreamRide battle for leftovers.
(2) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 04, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Details, trailer here.
(12) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 02, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Dragon Ball Xenoverse Settles for 4th.
(7) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 24, 2015 By Richard Walker
And a carton of adult diapers.
(27) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 23, 2015 By Lee Bradley
All about the D.
(16) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 13, 2015 By Lee Bradley
NPD numbers revealed.
(18) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 11, 2015 By Richard Walker
With some free skins.
(33) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 10, 2015 By Richard Walker
Techland celebrates millions of matches played.
(10) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 10, 2015 By Richard Walker
First chunk out today.
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 04, 2015 By Lee Bradley
We take on the undead.
(0) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 03, 2015 By Richard Walker
Does Techland's new zombie apocalypse pass muster?
 
Read More
Written Monday, February 02, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Oh dear.
(35) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 27, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Getting to grips with Techland’s new ‘un.
(8) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 26, 2015 By Richard Walker
Kyle Crane fights for survival.
(11) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 26, 2015 By Richard Walker
Dying Light.
(11) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 23, 2015 By Richard Walker
One month delay confirmed.
(24) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Techland
Genre:

Release:

US January 27, 2015
Europe January 30, 2015
Japan January 30, 2015

HDD Space Required : 19.07 GB
Price: $59.99USD
Collection:240
Wishlist:90
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

85   


87


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 48 user ratings.