Username
Password
  
Dying Light


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Friday, December 23, 2016 By Richard Walker
Sixth 'Be the Zombie' community bounty begins today.
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 24, 2016 By Richard Walker
The fifth Community Bounty kicks off this weekend.
(1) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 25, 2016 By Richard Walker
Survivors vs. Night Hunters in a new Be the Zombie event.
(2) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 11, 2016 By Richard Walker
Kill 2.5 million Volatiles for new duds.
(1) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 23, 2016 By Richard Walker
A bit over the 5 million target.
(11) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 11, 2016 By Richard Walker
Get a Rocket League skin for your Dying Light: The Following buggy.
(5) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 04, 2016 By Lee Bradley
Plus a load of fixes.
(7) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 18, 2016 By Richard Walker
Techland already working on new content.
(18) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 09, 2016 By Lee Bradley
A new fantastic point of view.
(12) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 09, 2016 By Richard Walker
Carmageddon in the countryside!
 
Read More
Written Monday, February 08, 2016 By Lee Bradley
And one or two more.
(8) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 04, 2016 By Richard Walker
And a new The Following map.
(6) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 28, 2016 By Lee Bradley
New Highlights vid.
(4) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 27, 2016 By Lee Bradley
10 of ‘em for 330G.
(10) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 26, 2016 By Lee Bradley
"Takes everything that was brutal in Hard Mode and twists it."
(5) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 18, 2016 By Lee Bradley
They're pretty much what you think.
(7) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 14, 2016 By Richard Walker
Weaponise that mother.
(10) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 07, 2016 By Richard Walker
Fulfilled next month.
(6) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 31, 2015 By Richard Walker
Zombies and horror for your final Daily Deal.
(35) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 21, 2015 By Richard Walker
One of many enhancements coming alongside The Following.
(11) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 16, 2015 By Richard Walker
'What mysteries await?'
(1) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 07, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Buy it now if you want it.
(16) 
Read More
Written Sunday, December 06, 2015 By Lee Bradley
The ultimate version of the game.
(26) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 25, 2015 By Richard Walker
Because The Following is massive.
(21) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 15, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Big expansion gets a release window.
(6) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Techland
Genre:

Release:

US January 27, 2015
Europe January 30, 2015
Japan January 30, 2015

HDD Space Required : 19.07 GB
Price: $29.99USD
Collection:443
Wishlist:86
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

85   


87


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 81 user ratings.