Username
Password
    
Enslaved: Odyssey to the West


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, May 20, 2014 By Richard Walker
Soul Calibur II, Katamari, Ace Combat, Tekken, Enslaved...
(46) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 31, 2011 By Richard Walker
Hopefully "...going forward".
(59) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 24, 2010 By Richard Walker
Launch trailers and new screens here.
(19) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 15, 2010 By Richard Walker
Out of the great blue yonder comes Pigsy.
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 12, 2010 By Richard Walker
A new low for puns on X360A.
(18) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 01, 2010 By Richard Walker
Premium DLC coming later this year.
(21) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 13, 2010 By Dan Webb
Go on. Take the Trip.
 
Read More
Written Friday, October 08, 2010 By Richard Walker
Monkey and Trip begin their journey today.
(17) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 04, 2010 By Richard Walker
Enslaved and Castlevania storm in.
(25) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 01, 2010 By Richard Walker
Two trailers and 40 screenshots.
(20) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 29, 2010 By Richard Walker
A look at the creative vision.
(8) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 27, 2010 By Richard Walker
Interviews and insight from the Ninja Theory team.
(21) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 24, 2010 By Richard Walker
Monkey around a bit this weekend.
(47) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 14, 2010 By Richard Walker
Trip and Monkey puzzle it up.
(9) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 09, 2010 By Richard Walker
Wondering where to pre-order? Watch the vids, make your choice.
(36) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 30, 2010 By Richard Walker
Magical Monkey costumes.
(10) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 27, 2010 By Richard Walker
With art book and soundtrack CD.
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 13, 2010 By Richard Walker
Story and character the focus of first dev diary.
(13) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 12, 2010 By Richard Walker
Monkey magic!
(13) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 23, 2010 By Richard Walker
25 new screens and a trailer.
(14) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 01, 2010 By Dan Webb
Welcome to a green and pleasant apocalypse.
(13) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 24, 2010 By Richard Walker
Journey to the West this October.
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 18, 2010 By Richard Walker
Forty-five screens! Count 'em!
(10) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 08, 2010 By Richard Walker
Robots and green, green grass. That's called a 'contrast'.
(14) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 10, 2010 By Richard Walker
It don't mean a thing, if you ain't got that swing
(23) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Ninja Theory
Publisher:
Namco Bandai
Genre:

Release:

US October 05, 2010
Europe October 08, 2010

Collection:1426
Wishlist:189
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

82   


84


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 530 user ratings.