Username
Password
  
Evolve


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, July 07, 2016 By Dom Peppiatt
Turtle annihilation.
(18) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 05, 2016 By Richard Walker
But we don't know what it is yet.
(10) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 22, 2016 By Richard Walker
Imbued with Monster abilities.
(17) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 30, 2015 By Richard Walker
Kickstarting the game's second Hunting Season Pass.
(18) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 02, 2015 By Richard Walker
Then carry your progress and achievements over to the full game.
(18) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 12, 2015 By Richard Walker
Check out some screens and details here.
(9) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 23, 2015 By Lee Bradley
And loads more.
(29) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 18, 2015 By Lee Bradley
More hunters, another monster, more skins.
(21) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 27, 2015 By Richard Walker
Get in the Arena for some versus action.
(14) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 30, 2015 By Richard Walker
It's for charidee.
(10) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 31, 2015 By Lee Bradley
And some of it is free.
(13) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 26, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Prices and details within.
(7) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 25, 2015 By Richard Walker
On its way to consoles next week.
(6) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 19, 2015 By Richard Walker
New DLC adds four new Hunters and new monster.
(7) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 12, 2015 By Richard Walker
First on Xbox One.
(11) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 12, 2015 By Richard Walker
300,000 boxed copies sold in the US, analysts predict.
(13) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 06, 2015 By Richard Walker
Gold! Gold! Always believe... etc.
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 27, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Full notes here.
(26) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 23, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Can Evolve hold on?
(14) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 16, 2015 By Lee Bradley
There's a new number one.
(11) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 11, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Evolution, revolution, or just toss?
 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 11, 2015 By Richard Walker
Take heed!
(32) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 10, 2015 By Richard Walker
Do the evolution.
(46) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 10, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Monster hunting.
(4) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 10, 2015 By Richard Walker
4v1 monster hunting out now.
(9) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Turtle Rock
Publisher:
2K Games
Genre:

Release:

US February 10, 2015
Europe February 10, 2015

Price: $59.99USD
Collection:172
Wishlist:68
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

70   


74


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 35 user ratings.