Username
Password
    
Evolve


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Friday, October 17, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Rawr.
(11) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 09, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Get in on it.
(18) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 03, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Bargain.
(27) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 25, 2014 By Lee Abrahams
The evolution of co-op play?
(4) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 12, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Timed-exclusive DLC also confirmed.
(14) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 05, 2014 By Richard Walker
Turtle Rock's co-op monster hunter pushed back.
(33) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 01, 2014 By Richard Walker
Turtle Rock co-founder Phil Robb talks next-gen only monsters.
(9) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 17, 2014 By Richard Walker
A new monster joins the hunt.
(27) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 09, 2014 By Lee Bradley
He ain't pretty.
(6) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 23, 2014 By Richard Walker
Hyde, Lazarus, Maggie and Bucket on the prowl.
(10) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 22, 2014 By Richard Walker
Meet Hyde, Maggie, Bucket and Lazarus.
(19) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 22, 2014 By Richard Walker
Turtle Rock's creature feature gets a proper launch day.
(22) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 24, 2014 By Richard Walker
With commentary from Turtle Rock's Chris Ashton.
(12) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 16, 2014 By Richard Walker
Toothsome beastie surfaces again.
(11) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 17, 2014 By Richard Walker
We track down some answers from the 4v1 title's Executive Producer.
(11) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 11, 2014 By Richard Walker
All of the day's news in one place.
(9) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 11, 2014 By Richard Walker
Missed our coverage? Catch up!
(16) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 11, 2014 By Richard Walker
Evolve or die.
(14) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 11, 2014 By Richard Walker
Sort of makes sense...
(3) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 14, 2014 By Richard Walker
Pre-order now for a new monster.
(26) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 08, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Cover art revealed too.
(13) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 07, 2014 By Richard Walker
Turtle Rock's next-gen blaster revealed.
(27) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Turtle Rock
Publisher:
2K Games
Genre:

Release:

US February 10, 2015
Europe February 10, 2015

Collection:4
Wishlist:64
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos