Username
Password
    
Fable Anniversary


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, May 06, 2014 By Richard Walker
And more besides.
(28) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 16, 2014 By Richard Walker
"This was a really tough decision."
(11) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 21, 2014 By Dan Webb
Meet Milo & Kate and the binned Fable II Special Edition.
(16) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 11, 2014 By Lee Bradley
But there's no "current ETA".
(27) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 10, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Good or evil?
 
Read More
Written Monday, February 10, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Fable Anniversary celebrations.
(10) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 07, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Fable franchise manager talks origins, new features and achievements.
(16) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 04, 2014 By Richard Walker
What a difference 10 years makes.
(16) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 04, 2014 By Richard Walker
LocoCycle down to £7.99/$9.99 on Xbox One.
(31) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 29, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Minecraft hat!
(55) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 27, 2014 By Richard Walker
Missed our first Dev Chat? Catch up here!
(4) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 24, 2014 By Richard Walker
Put forward your burning questions.
(9) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 23, 2014 By Dan Webb
Come join us, it'll be a hoot!
(19) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 21, 2014 By Richard Walker
"Every sword shines brighter."
(20) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 20, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Three RPGs for a reduced price.
(20) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 10, 2014 By Richard Walker
In-game costumes up for grabs.
(36) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 07, 2014 By Lee Bradley
With comparison shots.
(23) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 12, 2013 By Richard Walker
Prancing onto Xbox 360 in February 2014.
(48) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 13, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Lionhead needs more time.
(31) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 20, 2013 By Lee Bradley
The best of the rest.
(34) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 16, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Did your design make the final?
(49) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 08, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Lionhead offering up chance to get your cheevo in game.
(49) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 04, 2013 By Richard Walker
Includes the Lost Chapters, all completely HD-ified.
(82) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 04, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Back to the beginning.
(64) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Lionhead Studios
Genre:

Release:

US February 04, 2014
Europe February 07, 2014
Japan February 06, 2014

Collection:496
Wishlist:178
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

70   


89


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 119 user ratings.