Username
Password
    
Far Cry 2


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Monday, July 27, 2009 By Dan Webb
40% saving.
(69) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 09, 2009 By Dan Webb
Realistic multiplayer anyone?
(27) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 16, 2009 By Dan Webb
Back to Africa.
 
Read More
Written Monday, November 24, 2008 By Dan Webb
And it ain't cheap either!
(39) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 21, 2008 By Dan Webb
Before the end of November as well.
(54) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 01, 2008 By Dan Webb
Welcome to Africa... I'm sure I've said that more than 100 times now.
(34) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 08, 2008 By Dan Webb
Welcome to Africa... I'm sure I've said that before...
(30) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 27, 2008 By Dan Webb
Check out our views on the latest sandbox-esque FPS title.
(29) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 07, 2008 By Geoff White
First look at the upcoming sequel
(9) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 22, 2008 By Dan Webb
Ooooohhhhh boy. Hold on to your socks as we head to Africa.
(27) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Ubisoft Montreal
Publisher:
Ubisoft
Genre:

Release:

US October 21, 2008

Collection:2531
Wishlist:167
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
No videos available
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

83   


77


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1191 user ratings.