Username
Password
    
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon


 Archive - Page 1
Read More
Written Friday, February 28, 2014 By Richard Walker
No gay heroes for "fears that it'll impact sales."
(111) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 07, 2014 By Richard Walker
Far Cry 2, 3, Blood Dragon and more.
(27) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 09, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Ubi CEO hints at boxed version.
(27) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 29, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Plus, Biehn sticks a combat boot into Colonial Marines.
(26) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 10, 2013 By Richard Walker
Go back and kick some Omega Force ass.
(27) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 28, 2013 By Richard Walker
Downloadable spin-off exceeds expectations.
(26) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 06, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Sergeant Rex 'Power' Colt to return?
(43) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 01, 2013 By Richard Walker
Cyber commando Rex Colt, reporting for duty.
(34) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 30, 2013 By Richard Walker
It's 2007! Welcome to the future!
(40) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 30, 2013 By Richard Walker
Blood Dragon, Call to Arms and other stuff.
(38) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 24, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Watch this!
(16) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 23, 2013 By Richard Walker
Poker Night 2, ACIII DLC and loads of tempting deals.
(52) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 19, 2013 By Richard Walker
The colours!
(36) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 18, 2013 By Lee Bradley
*bleep* *bleep* *bleep* *bleep*
(29) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 17, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Bonkers.
(24) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 11, 2013 By Richard Walker
Stay classy.
(21) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 11, 2013 By Richard Walker
The apocalypse has had an apocalypse!
(24) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 11, 2013 By Richard Walker
Things were so much better in the 80s.
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 09, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Around 30 mins of retro-future shootiness.
(25) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 08, 2013 By Lee Bradley
T-Rex shooting lasers from its eyes.
(20) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 05, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Neon-drenched retro futurism.
(43) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 02, 2013 By Lee Bradley
The real deal.
(20) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 27, 2013 By Richard Walker
400 Gamerscore worth of cryptic clues.
(27) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Ubisoft Montreal
Publisher:
Ubisoft
Genre:

Release:

US May 01, 2013

Collection:662
Wishlist:57
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


93


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 175 user ratings.