Far Cry 3

Far Cry 3 Achievements

Return to Sender

Complete "Sidetracked" Co-op map (Online/Offline).  

This is coop story related and cannot be missed. It can be unlock via LIVE or split-screen.

Rate this achievementAverage Rating (Based on 1 votes)
User Comments
Comment #1 by Feared Despair
Thursday, December 06, 2012 @ 02:26:49 AM

Making a team add me Feared Despair

Comment #2 by trickedalex13
Saturday, December 29, 2012 @ 01:00:22 AM

willing to do anytime, trickedalex13 need all but the first co-op map

Comment #3 by Alamania
Sunday, December 30, 2012 @ 05:53:50 AM

anyone looking to do it add me: Alamania

Comment #4 by x Evie
Thursday, January 03, 2013 @ 04:50:45 AM

Would also love some COMPETENT people to play these with.

Add me if interested: x Evie

Comment #5 by madFrog
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 @ 05:50:55 AM

Hi, add me to complete the coop achievements

GT Bakudou

Comment #6 by robpears
Monday, January 21, 2013 @ 09:10:05 PM

Are you able to do this split-screen?

Comment #7 by Scothorne
Sunday, February 24, 2013 @ 02:55:08 PM

Any way to select this mission in public or create my own public match?

Comment #8 by MrFalloutGuy
Friday, March 29, 2013 @ 04:00:42 PM

Message Vc DeMoNzZz if you want to do this

Comment #9 by Jenrai
Thursday, April 04, 2013 @ 01:38:13 PM

Looking for a team to crash through these. Send me a message or FR on Live. Please include why in FR or I'm likely to ignore it.

GT Jenraui

Comment #10 by SlyMeerkat
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 @ 10:35:25 PM

I have completed this mission loads of times online and it wont unlock :/

Comment #11 by SoulReaver626
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 @ 01:10:38 PM

#10 Same here. 4 times I've completed it from start to finish and no achievement

Comment #12 by CSDemonicNewt14
Sunday, May 05, 2013 @ 10:15:04 AM

If any1 wants to run through the co op missions
add me GT: CSDemonicNewt14

Comment #13 by TheInventinator
Monday, May 06, 2013 @ 09:10:32 PM

add me. i am tired of joining the levels late

Comment #14 by TheInventinator
Monday, May 06, 2013 @ 09:12:14 PM

GT: TheInventinator

Comment #15 by Orbnauticus
Thursday, May 23, 2013 @ 07:09:22 PM

GT: TosinAbasi. Add me so we can run through the entire mission so I don't miss out on the achievement for like the 5th time. If anyone is even playing this anymore

Comment #16 by hyu14
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 @ 09:25:37 AM

Planning on getting all 6 co-op achievements tomorow (20/06/13) evening via private matches so add me, gamertag Hyu14

Comment #17 by Joonasu
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 @ 08:37:03 AM

Im missining this and the other co-op story related achievements, wanna do them, msg me at GhostSoldier333.

Comment #18 by Frost Vomit
Sunday, September 01, 2013 @ 12:36:10 AM

if any one needs any of these cop-op achievements msg me
GT: Frost Vomit

Comment #19 by jayfly85
Sunday, September 22, 2013 @ 06:41:33 PM

need sidetracked and lights out GT: twouptwodown69 onlne now

Comment #20 by IcePack04
Monday, October 07, 2013 @ 09:00:20 PM

Would like to get all coop cheevos done. Message me if you're interested. Gamertag IcePack04

Comment #21 by SeeRayMoo
Friday, November 15, 2013 @ 11:35:15 AM

Still need this done.

GT: Mo0m0oSaZn

Comment #22 by Urban747
Thursday, November 28, 2013 @ 01:56:35 AM

Still need this one because almost everyone online is either a dickhead or a dumbass, feel free to add me

GT: Urban NinjaRAMS

Comment #23 by Taggster
Friday, January 10, 2014 @ 09:01:32 AM

I need to still do co-op send me a message in in Pacific standard time. gamertag is same as user.

Comment #24 by kylejrichard
Thursday, March 20, 2014 @ 03:36:16 AM

Need this one all subsequent ones. Message me.

gt: kylejrichard

Comment #25 by Kush God
Sunday, July 13, 2014 @ 10:18:22 PM

need buddies to do this n more missions after this please add me GHOST904KILLR

Comment #26 by emilforsberg
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 @ 10:11:57 AM

Hey, this glitched for me to a couple of times. Does Anyone knows why, or what I can do to prevent this?

Comment #27 by Dewy626
Saturday, October 18, 2014 @ 12:02:48 PM

Hi, I need help with all CoOp missions. None of my friends have this game, shame on them it;s great. Add me if you want to play CoOp as well! GT: Dewy626

Comment #28 by Davirino
Saturday, December 06, 2014 @ 06:02:04 PM

Up for all co op achievements. add me Davirino

Comment #29 by noobsplayingblackops
Sunday, December 14, 2014 @ 02:15:17 AM

Need all co-op achievements , msg me : DactylicBeast

You need to register before being able to post comments.

Game Info
Ubisoft Montreal


US December 04, 2012
Europe November 30, 2012

You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.




You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 840 user ratings.