Username
Password
  
FEAR 3


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, January 29, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Wargaming snaps up Day 1 Studios.
(14) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 04, 2011 By Richard Walker
FEAR 3 scurries to the top spot.
(25) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 29, 2011 By Richard Walker
Alma, Fettel and Pointman return, but will you want to face the F3AR?
 
Read More
Written Monday, June 27, 2011 By Richard Walker
FEAR 3, Shadows and Transformers. Which came out on top?
(32) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 20, 2011 By Richard Walker
FEAR 3, Shadows of the Damned and Scary Spice.
(23) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 17, 2011 By Richard Walker
Flickery scares and blood-splattery takes centre stage.
(19) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
While scribe Steve Niles talks about writing it.
(7) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 31, 2011 By Richard Walker
Survive as a hero or succeed as a villain.
(11) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 26, 2011 By Richard Walker
Fight off waves and survive.
(37) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 23, 2011 By Richard Walker
Harvest the most souls to win.
(10) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 19, 2011 By Richard Walker
Compete to become the favourite son.
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 13, 2011 By Richard Walker
Beware the 'wall of death'!
(32) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 26, 2011 By Dan Webb
Fear not! Baddumtish!
(14) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 25, 2011 By Richard Walker
A quick recap in just over one minute.
(16) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 15, 2011 By Dan Webb
Or should that be F3AR? Who cares!
(24) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 01, 2011 By Richard Walker
With writer Steve Niles and artist Stefano Raffaele.
(6) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 30, 2011 By Richard Walker
Point Man and Fettel take the spotlight again.
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 23, 2011 By Richard Walker
Scares coming in time for summer.
(14) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
More from the brothers grim.
(14) 
Read More
Written Saturday, February 26, 2011 By Richard Walker
Tone = scary.
(10) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 14, 2011 By Richard Walker
Warning: Contains exploding heads.
(17) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 03, 2011 By Richard Walker
In that order.
(13) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 14, 2011 By Richard Walker
Go behind the scenes to see Fettel and Point Man going co-op.
(18) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 14, 2011 By Richard Walker
Glowing preggers Alma figurine? Erm...
(24) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 12, 2011 By Richard Walker
WBIE confirm F3AR slippage.
(32) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Day 1 Studios
Genre:

Release:

US June 21, 2011
Europe June 24, 2011

Collection:619
Wishlist:213
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

75   


83


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 230 user ratings.