Username
Password
    
FEAR 3


 - Page 2

Read More
Written Friday, October 29, 2010 By Richard Walker
More from the boys Fettel and Point Man.
(27) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 28, 2010 By Richard Walker
Scary shooter sequel dated. Pre-order DLC revealed.
(17) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 14, 2010 By Richard Walker
Get stomping and blasting all over again.
(24) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 30, 2010 By Richard Walker
'Almaverse'? Really?
(25) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 02, 2010 By Richard Walker
FEAR leagacy in Day 1 Studios' hands.
(12) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 01, 2010 By Dan Webb
The macabre comic book writer on the threequel.
(10) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 24, 2010 By Lee Abrahams
Of pants that is!
(32) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 19, 2010 By Richard Walker
Guns look more fun than telekinesis powers.
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 17, 2010 By Richard Walker
Another game bids farewell to 2010.
(26) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 13, 2010 By Richard Walker
Pointman and Fettel killing and stuff.
(16) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 07, 2010 By Richard Walker
It's all about the brotherly love.
(26) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 28, 2010 By Richard Walker
Does he know he's on fire?
(62) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 19, 2010 By Richard Walker
More from Point Man and Fettel
(47) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 09, 2010 By Richard Walker
Live-action? Stretchy stomach? Screaming?
(99) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 08, 2010 By Richard Walker
There goes the fear again
(55) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 24, 2010 By Richard Walker
S3R1OUSLY?!
(61) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Day 1 Studios
Genre:

Release:

US June 21, 2011
Europe June 24, 2011

Collection:618
Wishlist:213
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

75   


83


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 230 user ratings.