Username
Password
    
Fight Night Round 4


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, November 03, 2009 By Dan Webb
3 boxers and two new game modes.
(24) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 13, 2009 By Dan Webb
Coming late August.
(46) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 07, 2009 By Dan Webb
For free as well.
(79) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 29, 2009 By Dan Webb
Take to the ring once again.
 
Read More
Written Monday, June 15, 2009 By James Parkin
Joystick only!
(66) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 15, 2009 By Dan Webb
All the rewards with none of the bruising.
(47) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 01, 2009 By Jason Debelyak
Breaking news from EA's E3 press conference.
(16) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 28, 2009 By James Parkin
Lets get ready to rumble!
(43) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 18, 2009 By Dan Webb
Like that's a shock
(25) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 15, 2009 By Dan Webb
Can Hatton get revenge?
(25) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 04, 2009 By Jason Debelyak
The complete roster for the upcoming Fight Night Round 4 has been leaked onto the internet, and we have all the details for you!
(67) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 01, 2009 By Dan Webb
Trailer and screens inside.
(34) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 28, 2009 By Dan Webb
List inbound.
(22) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 21, 2009 By Dan Webb
A video look at the styles of boxing in FNR4.
(29) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 14, 2009 By Dan Webb
Still impressive.
(31) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 07, 2009 By Dan Webb
Looking sharp as ever.
(47) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 01, 2009 By James Parkin
Coming June 30th
(49) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 31, 2009 By Dan Webb
BOOM!
(39) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 16, 2009 By Dan Webb
And it looks hot!
(46) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 09, 2009 By James Parkin
Are you ready to rumble?
(38) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 07, 2008 By Jason Debelyak
It's been too long since the release of Fight Night Round 3, and we now know that we will be seeing the fourth installment sometime in 2009.
(8) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
EA Canada
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US June 25, 2009
Europe June 26, 2009

Collection:797
Wishlist:94
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

88   


76


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 481 user ratings.