Username
Password
    
Final Fantasy XIII


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Monday, June 27, 2011 By Dan Webb
Square Enix’s latest FF met initial sale expectations.
(42) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 13, 2011 By Richard Walker
Final Fantasy XIII-2 domain name spotted.
(75) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 18, 2010 By Richard Walker
Lack of focus testing scuppered game's performance overseas.
(155) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 08, 2010 By Richard Walker
FF XIII releasing as 'Final Fantasy Ultimate Hits International' in Japan
(38) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 15, 2010 By Richard Walker
It's not just Fantasy
(35) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 08, 2010 By Richard Walker
Evidently not 'Final' Fantasy. Number 13 is out.
(27) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 04, 2010 By Dan Webb
Square Enix in the house!
 
Read More
Written Monday, February 15, 2010 By Richard Walker
So sayeth Kitase and Toriyama
(65) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 11, 2010 By Richard Walker
Comes with lovely FF XIII goodies
(63) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 02, 2010 By Alan Pettit
You mean I have to get up TWICE!?
(148) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 28, 2010 By Richard Walker
Why? Cuz Yoshinori Kitase sez so.
(50) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 22, 2010 By Dan Webb
Coming March 9th.
(100) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 13, 2010 By Dan Webb
Get it out! Get it out!
(71) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 06, 2010 By Richard Walker
What madness is this?!
(74) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 31, 2009 By Alan Pettit
Looks more like a baby chick to me...
(139) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 17, 2009 By Dan Webb
It's that time again.
(93) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 25, 2009 By Dan Webb
Greatest avatar reward ever!
(133) 
Read More
Written Saturday, November 14, 2009 By Dan Webb
From yesterday's release date announcement.
(53) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 13, 2009 By Dan Webb
Coming March 9th.
(52) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 30, 2009 By Dan Webb
For your viewing pleasure.
(69) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 09, 2009 By Dan Webb
International as well, not just North America.
(47) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 01, 2009 By Jason Debelyak
Breaking news from Microsoft's E3 press conference.
(18) 
Read More
Written Sunday, February 01, 2009 By Dan Webb
Check it out!
(40) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 29, 2009 By Dan Webb
Woop!
(69) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 16, 2009 By Dan Webb
No shocks really.
(42) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Square Enix
Publisher:
Square Enix
Genre:

Release:

US March 09, 2010
Europe March 09, 2010

Collection:4583
Wishlist:407
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

82   


83


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 2204 user ratings.