Username
Password
    
Forza Horizon


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, December 19, 2013 By Richard Walker
Money off the game and its Season Pass.
(58) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 06, 2013 By Richard Walker
A shiny yellow car for both games.
(28) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 15, 2013 By Richard Walker
1000 challenges, 2 new cars, 10 new achievements.
(35) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 12, 2013 By Richard Walker
First, the Rally expansion, next...?
(40) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 02, 2013 By Lee Bradley
And some other, faster, stuff.
(7) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 26, 2013 By Richard Walker
Six shiny new cars coming next week.
(21) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 18, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Three cars and a new challenge.
(12) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 17, 2012 By Richard Walker
It looks rally nice.
(30) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 28, 2012 By Lee Bradley
DLC detailed, dated.
(22) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 26, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Ralph Fulton talks dirt.
(18) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 05, 2012 By Richard Walker
Six cars for 400 MSP or as part of the Season Pass.
(17) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 29, 2012 By Richard Walker
Is FIFA still on top?
(18) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 23, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Tim's a mucky boy.
(8) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 18, 2012 By Richard Walker
Forza goes wild.
 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 17, 2012 By Richard Walker
Rally? Yes.
(17) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 09, 2012 By Richard Walker
Don't forget to download the demo!
(8) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 09, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Squillions of 'em.
(12) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 01, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Vroom.
(28) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 26, 2012 By Lee Bradley
That's about $50.
(78) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 25, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Rockies, but no Adrians.
(7) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 25, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Multiplayer role up for grabs.
(15) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 20, 2012 By Dan Webb
Forza Horizon's Design Director reveals all about Playground Games' debut outing.
(15) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 19, 2012 By Dan Webb
Meet Forza’s cooler and much more fun younger brother.
(12) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 18, 2012 By Richard Walker
Big December expansion and monthly DLC lined up.
(19) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 07, 2012 By Richard Walker
Night racing, orange sunsets and "meticulous detail".
(11) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Turn 10 Studios
Genre:

Release:

US October 23, 2012
Europe October 26, 2012

Collection:1061
Wishlist:139
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

90   


92


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 332 user ratings.