Username
Password
  
FUEL


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, July 09, 2009 By Dan Webb
Attention any open world racing fans.
(29) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 22, 2009 By Dan Webb
Biggest game ... EVA!!
(38) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 19, 2009 By Dan Webb
Take to the massive open world ... with friends!
(30) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 08, 2009 By James Parkin
Anyone else extremely excited?
(34) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 23, 2009 By Dan Webb
Nothing traditional about this.
(32) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 01, 2009 By Dan Webb
Codemasters' off road, sandbox racer.
(38) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 11, 2009 By James Parkin
Extreme Weather trailer.
(32) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 10, 2009 By Dan Webb
Check it out inside.
(50) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 16, 2009 By Dan Webb
Looks good too.
(15) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 23, 2008 By Dan Webb
Check out the latest on Codemaster's ambitious off roader
(17) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 20, 2008 By James Parkin
Prepare yourself for FUEL
(19) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Asobo Studios
Publisher:
Codemasters
Genre:

Release:

US June 02, 2009
Europe June 05, 2009

Collection:420
Wishlist:156
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

65   


73


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 302 user ratings.