Username
Password
    
Gears of War 3

Gears of War 3 Achievements

My Turf! Cougars Territory!

10
Story Progression in Act 1 Chapter 5 (Standard or Arcade).

See "That's Just Crazy" for more information.

Rate this achievementAverage Rating (Based on 3 votes)
 
 
User Comments
Comment #1 by Sean1234
Monday, July 25, 2011 @ 12:27:33 AM

Cole train FTW!

Comment #2 by LickableLemons7
Tuesday, July 26, 2011 @ 08:27:36 AM

@ #1 Amen!

Comment #3 by DaBomb93b
Sunday, August 14, 2011 @ 04:47:26 PM

Woop

Comment #4 by Blood Poison
Sunday, August 28, 2011 @ 12:46:44 PM

Cole u dirty bastard

Comment #5 by kerbacious
Wednesday, September 07, 2011 @ 08:34:20 PM

Yay'

Comment #6 by Jackpot175
Sunday, September 25, 2011 @ 01:31:13 AM

Can't stop the cole train baby! WOOO!

Comment #7 by FrankzTerz
Wednesday, October 05, 2011 @ 10:16:25 PM

WOOOO!

Comment #8 by mars4875
Tuesday, January 03, 2012 @ 05:43:26 PM

hello

Comment #9 by carlosc1975
Saturday, January 28, 2012 @ 06:27:34 PM

super easy

Comment #10 by AgilePeanut
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 @ 04:20:48 PM

Easy peezy


You need to register before being able to post comments.
 


 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Epic Games
Genre:

Release:

US September 20, 2011
Europe September 20, 2011
Japan September 22, 2011

Collection:5823
Wishlist:1152
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

97   


94


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 2219 user ratings.