Gears of War 3

Gears of War 3 Achievements

Some Friendly Competition

Completed "RAAM's Shadow" in Arcade Campaign.  

See "Help From My Friends" for more info.

Rate this achievementAverage Rating
User Comments
Comment #1 by kSlice
Tuesday, December 13, 2011 @ 08:25:58 PM

Only took like 2-3hrs.

Comment #2 by jaggedfel01
Friday, December 16, 2011 @ 07:24:42 PM

this one didn't unlock for me when I beat it. maybe glitched?

Comment #3 by rippercito
Sunday, December 18, 2011 @ 09:18:56 AM

Need people to boost co-op achievements I will be online today.

GT rippercito

Comment #4 by K1NGZ4PPA
Wednesday, December 21, 2011 @ 03:45:16 PM

looking for people to play raam's shadow in arcade, get some achievements

gt: OddJob231

Comment #5 by c4s70r
Monday, January 02, 2012 @ 12:43:22 AM

What's the difference between the Arcade and standard Campaign?

Comment #6 by B Rock3232
Thursday, January 26, 2012 @ 08:39:42 PM

Does anyone know if you can get the
Welcome to Arcade Mode achievement
on this campaign?

Comment #7 by scottyrobotty
Saturday, February 18, 2012 @ 06:58:34 PM

I just finished it, and I did not get the achievement. What gives?

Comment #8 by PSYCHO SELBY
Monday, February 20, 2012 @ 03:34:49 PM

I didnt get it either after beating it on arcade. I looked and it shows that I completed each chapter. Not sure if its glitched or not.

Comment #9 by L0rdy91
Tuesday, March 06, 2012 @ 03:00:46 PM

Just to clarify, this achievement can be done offline in solo mode?

Comment #10 by Sgt NELS
Friday, October 05, 2012 @ 12:51:34 PM

Does this have to be done in one sitting?

You need to register before being able to post comments.

Game Info
Epic Games


US September 20, 2011
Europe September 20, 2011
Japan September 22, 2011

You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.




You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 2277 user ratings.