Username
Password
    
Gears of War 3


 Archive - Page 1
Read More
Written Friday, November 01, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Would have to be reinvented for Xbox One.
(65) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 04, 2013 By Dan Webb
Fergusson talks about how data tracking has evolved with achievements.
(119) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 03, 2013 By Dan Webb
Gears of War’s former Executive Producer talks about the darker side of achievements.
(77) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 10, 2012 By Lee Bradley
New Line put movie on hold.
(34) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 03, 2012 By Richard Walker
The Design Director waves goodbye after 20 years.
(93) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
2x XP event kicks off today.
(43) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 17, 2012 By Richard Walker
Stunning 'dark knight' images offer an early glimpse at next-gen visuals.
(77) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 09, 2012 By Richard Walker
Rumoured Kinect spin-off shelved.
(71) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 27, 2012 By Richard Walker
Fourth Season Pass add-on ready for download.
(41) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 20, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Title Update 4 brings more tweaks.
(46) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 12, 2012 By Richard Walker
10 new achievements worth 250 Gamerscore.
(98) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 09, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Go for PC instead.
(59) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 05, 2012 By Richard Walker
Five maps, a new MP mode and more.
(60) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 05, 2012 By Dan Webb
Epic’s title hitting the downloadable service at the end of the month. Forces of Nature DLC priced too.
(26) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 17, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Another chunky content offering from CliffyB and Co.
(141) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 15, 2012 By Richard Walker
Prizes up for grabs from noon EST.
(24) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 17, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Some new screenshots too.
(68) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 13, 2012 By Richard Walker
Plus 2v2 Team Deathmatch returns.
(106) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 12, 2012 By Lee Bradley
All the changes listed, detailed.
(33) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 06, 2012 By Richard Walker
Upcoming map pack adds seven new cheevos.
(183) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 03, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Free Fenix.
(90) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 30, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Discounted Gears of War 3 stuff up for grabs.
(120) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 23, 2011 By Richard Walker
Avatar gun amnesty from 1st January, 2012.
(279) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 21, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Better than a kick in the Thrashballs.
(139) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 13, 2011 By Richard Walker
It doesn't appear to be working with the Season Pass.
(68) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Epic Games
Genre:

Release:

US September 20, 2011
Europe September 20, 2011
Japan September 22, 2011

Collection:5700
Wishlist:1160
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

97   


94


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 2197 user ratings.