Username
Password
    
Gears of War 3


 - Page 2

Read More
Written Tuesday, December 13, 2011 By Richard Walker
It doesn't appear to be working with the Season Pass.
(68) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 13, 2011 By Richard Walker
Erm, Merry Gearsmas!
(68) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 13, 2011 By Dan Webb
Epic RAAMs home the first piece of campaign DLC.
 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 07, 2011 By Richard Walker
See the game from the big bad Locust's perspective.
(59) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
Gears developer to unveil new project this weekend.
(86) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 30, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Prefers to come at her work cold.
(59) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 24, 2011 By Richard Walker
Could Bulletstorm dev be taking up the reins from Epic?
(101) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 24, 2011 By Richard Walker
Two new maps and three private ones added to public playlists.
(41) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 16, 2011 By Alan Pettit
Season Pass doubles the score.
(118) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
Ten new achievements worth 250 Gamerscore.
(67) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
Easier medals means easier cheevos.
(69) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 11, 2011 By Richard Walker
Double XP also continues.
(57) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 07, 2011 By Richard Walker
Loads of XP to be had.
(69) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 02, 2011 By Richard Walker
See what you get for your 800 points.
(40) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 02, 2011 By Richard Walker
Two new maps to be added later this month.
(76) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 01, 2011 By Richard Walker
Technical difficulty puts the brakes on the DLC.
(151) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 28, 2011 By Richard Walker
Last week in 'Epictober' going out with a bang.
(62) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 20, 2011 By Richard Walker
Hours of new campaign promised.
(139) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 19, 2011 By Richard Walker
Gears 3 weekend detailed on Twitter.
(110) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
Tickers with bigger blast radius hit Horde for one day.
(76) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 12, 2011 By Richard Walker
Plus multiplayer game stats revealed.
(204) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 04, 2011 By Richard Walker
New screens show first add-on coming in November.
(144) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 29, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Franchise eclipses 1 billion in lifetime sales.
(100) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 28, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Campaign content to star Michael Barrick.
(144) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 26, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Gears eviscerates the competition.
(32) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Epic Games
Genre:

Release:

US September 20, 2011
Europe September 20, 2011
Japan September 22, 2011

Collection:5836
Wishlist:1151
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

97   


94


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 2222 user ratings.