Username
Password
    
Gears of War 3


 Archive - Page 3
Read More
Written Monday, September 19, 2011 By Richard Walker
Of course you do.
(127) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 19, 2011 By Richard Walker
Gears of what? Never heard of it.
(55) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 15, 2011 By Richard Walker
Has Epic wrapped up the trilogy in fitting style?
 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 14, 2011 By Richard Walker
Upcoming strategy guide to give you the edge.
(78) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 13, 2011 By Richard Walker
Events gearing up around the world.
(110) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 09, 2011 By Richard Walker
"Let's crack this thang."
(140) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 01, 2011 By Richard Walker
Brothers to THE END.
(84) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 29, 2011 By Richard Walker
First add-ons coming in November.
(198) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 26, 2011 By Richard Walker
Countdown to launch begins...
(64) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 23, 2011 By Richard Walker
Check out the intro video right here.
(54) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 19, 2011 By Dan Webb
The Executive Producer tells us how the hack hurt them and how MP is being stepped up for the threequel.
(55) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 16, 2011 By Dan Webb
We rinse through the majority of Act 1 of Epic’s upcoming blockbuster in co-op.
(56) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
14 crisp Horde and Campaign shots. Booyah!
(32) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 15, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Stereoscopic 3D confirmed too.
(127) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 02, 2011 By Richard Walker
Plus: find out how to unlock Ice-T's character, Griffin.
(76) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 29, 2011 By Richard Walker
It's like Gears of War, but on a board.
(150) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 22, 2011 By Richard Walker
...and the end of an era.
(55) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 13, 2011 By Richard Walker
Chainsaws, blood & dismemberment all good in Deutschland.
(75) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
Unfinished build of the game leaked on torrent sites too.
(99) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 30, 2011 By Richard Walker
Epic and Calibur11 team up for Gears 3 console casing.
(63) 
Read More
Written Saturday, June 25, 2011 By Richard Walker
Golden and chrome Lancers up for grabs.
(99) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 22, 2011 By Richard Walker
Mutating Lambents, Brumak and more revealed.
(101) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 15, 2011 By Dan Webb
We check out the new tweaks to Epic’s stalwart mode.
(106) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 15, 2011 By Richard Walker
Games week continues on the US chat show.
(41) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 10, 2011 By Lee Bradley
A trip to the dentist might help this chap.
(87) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Epic Games
Genre:

Release:

US September 20, 2011
Europe September 20, 2011
Japan September 22, 2011

Collection:5704
Wishlist:1161
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

97   


94


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 2197 user ratings.