Username
Password
  
Gears of War: Judgment


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Wednesday, June 03, 2015 By Lee Bradley
"What's in a name?"
(28) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 21, 2015 By Richard Walker
Video production lead joins the new Gears of War team.
(11) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 01, 2015 By Richard Walker
Black Tusk says no to old-gen version.
(69) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 26, 2015 By Lee Bradley
It's a double month, innit.
(119) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 10, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Major reshuffle for Xbox staff.
(21) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 11, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Vid shows abandoned game in action.
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 05, 2014 By Richard Walker
Formerly Pitbull Studios.
(6) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 04, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Yup!
(49) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 27, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Before Microsoft snapped it up.
(48) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 20, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Spencer says Black Tusk title some way off.
(41) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 28, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Plus, CliffyB responds to sale of Gears rights.
(30) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 27, 2014 By Richard Walker
Epic Games lets go of the Gears franchise.
(81) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 06, 2013 By Dan Webb
All this year’s best costumes.
(21) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 26, 2013 By Richard Walker
As well as selected skins.
(51) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 17, 2013 By Lee Bradley
More content for GoW:J.
(42) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 31, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Big update list and 250 new GS.
(47) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 16, 2013 By Richard Walker
Includes the return of 'Checkout'.
(61) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 10, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Gratis multiplayer map.
(50) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 23, 2013 By Richard Walker
Out today for VIP Season Pass holders.
(26) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 19, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Three new maps, and new mode, and some skins.
(86) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 02, 2013 By Lee Bradley
All the details here.
(30) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 27, 2013 By Richard Walker
Enter a button combo to play.
(85) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 25, 2013 By Richard Walker
Has Gears still got its bite?
(28) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 19, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Go, go, go.
(26) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 18, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Judged.
(20) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Epic Games
Genre:

Release:

US March 19, 2013
Europe March 22, 2013

Price: $19.99USD
Collection:1573
Wishlist:297
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

89   


84


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 379 user ratings.