Username
Password
  
Gears of War: Judgment


 - Page 2

Read More
Written Monday, March 18, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Judged.
(20) 
Read More
Written Sunday, March 17, 2013 By Richard Walker
The trial of Damon Baird and Kilo Squad.
 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 13, 2013 By Richard Walker
Two old faces, two new ones.
(18) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 12, 2013 By Richard Walker
Judgment's Lead Level Designer gives us the lowdown on the latest Gears.
(35) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 12, 2013 By Lee Bradley
He 'aint pretty.
(55) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 08, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Looking forward to giving back to industry.
(34) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 07, 2013 By Richard Walker
"Trust your guts."
(42) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 07, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Ouch.
(28) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 04, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Mini-campaign takes place during Gears of War 3.
(40) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 04, 2013 By Richard Walker
The beginning, the Aftermath and some Survival.
(30) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 28, 2013 By Richard Walker
Early April for Execution mode and new maps.
(46) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 26, 2013 By Richard Walker
Maps, modes, weapons and skins at 20% discount.
(86) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 19, 2013 By Richard Walker
A look at the weapons, modes and more.
(44) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 19, 2013 By Richard Walker
The obligatory collector's edition unveiled.
(34) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 18, 2013 By Dan Webb
We meet Kilo Squad for our first hands-on.
(41) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 15, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Wah?
(71) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 28, 2013 By Richard Walker
Early access available through GameStop.
(56) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 22, 2013 By Richard Walker
GAME also holding store lock-ins for latest GoW.
(61) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 14, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Trademark GoW feature down, and out for FFA.
(131) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 13, 2012 By Lee Bradley
“I don’t want the chainsaw gun to be my legacy.”
(59) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 12, 2012 By Richard Walker
New footage from OverRun, Campaign and Free For All.
(60) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 10, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Judgd.
(40) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 05, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Will retain an advisory role.
(22) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 08, 2012 By Lee Bradley
That's quite a lot.
(19) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 07, 2012 By Lee Bradley
New vid to celebrate.
(45) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Epic Games
Genre:

Release:

US March 19, 2013
Europe March 22, 2013

Backward compatible on Xbox One: Yes
Price: $19.99USD
Collection:1724
Wishlist:296
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

89   


84


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 398 user ratings.