Username
Password
  
Ghost Recon: Future Soldier


 - Page 2

Read More
Written Wednesday, April 18, 2012 By Dan Webb
See how members of the community got on with the upcoming beta.
(31) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 12, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Screens and a trailer for Ubi's future shooter.
(21) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 05, 2012 By Richard Walker
Beta to get underway in two weeks.
(34) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 04, 2012 By Dan Webb
Join us for a tournament, hands-on, prizes and more...
(21) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 29, 2012 By Richard Walker
It's Future Soldier's horde mode.
(24) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 23, 2012 By Richard Walker
Tag 'em and bag 'em. Or vice-versa.
(15) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 16, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Where do they get those wonderful toys?
(12) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 12, 2012 By Richard Walker
Pre-order and get 'premium content'.
(33) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 12, 2012 By Richard Walker
Killing Bin Laden with a customised weapon.
(10) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 01, 2012 By Richard Walker
Gadgets, guns and more investigated in new vid and images.
(16) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 23, 2012 By Richard Walker
Episode 1: The Deadly Edge. Dun dun derr!
(24) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 14, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Revealed alongside Ubi's full 2012 line-up. Can it be true?
(67) 
Read More
Written Saturday, February 04, 2012 By Lee Bradley
We talk delays and creative direction with Ubisoft Paris.
(26) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
All's fair in love and war + ANZ Collector's Edish revealed.
(36) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 27, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Clearly there's sound reasoning for pushing the game into May.
(61) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 26, 2012 By Lee Bradley
We go close quarters with Ubisoft Paris' much-delayed shooter.
(27) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 10, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Staying ghostly until May.
(57) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 04, 2011 By Richard Walker
Ubi's shooter gets its marching orders for March.
(25) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 23, 2011 By Richard Walker
Will the latest Ghost Recon be worth the wait?
(23) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 18, 2011 By Lee Bradley
A sneak peek at GR:FS's online face-shooting.
(25) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 25, 2011 By Dan Webb
We catch up with Ubisoft Paris' Level Designer to talk Ghost Recon.
(39) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 27, 2011 By Dan Webb
We get our ghost on… As in stealth soldier, not white sheet.
(31) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
Get involved with the game early next year.
(33) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 10, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Date for the game itself too.
(41) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 06, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Kinect support for all future Ghost Recon games too.
(7) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Ubisoft Paris
Publisher:
Ubisoft
Genre:

Release:

US May 22, 2012
Europe May 25, 2012

Kinect: Compatible
Collection:881
Wishlist:259
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

70   


84


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 299 user ratings.