Username
Password
    
Ghostbusters: Sanctum of Slime


 Archive - Page 1
Read More
Written Thursday, June 02, 2011 By Richard Walker
Two new game modes at a low price.
(26) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 23, 2011 By Richard Walker
Launch trailer makes us feel good.
(27) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
Becoming a Ghostbuster is tough y'know.
(18) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 15, 2011 By Richard Walker
We look into the X360A crystal ball.
(75) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 11, 2011 By Richard Walker
Fastest commentary ever...
(11) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 08, 2011 By Richard Walker
Saving the day with four players.
(23) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 24, 2011 By Richard Walker
In a building! On the streets! Down a sewer!
(28) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 12, 2011 By Richard Walker
Don't cross the streams and that.
(39) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 07, 2010 By Richard Walker
Ghoulish screens and trailer.
(48) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 02, 2010 By Richard Walker
Busting makes us feel good. Again.
(63) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Behaviour
Publisher:
Atari
Genre:

Release:

US March 23, 2011

Collection:262
Wishlist:52
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


65


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 63 user ratings.