Username
Password
    
Gotham City Impostors


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Monday, November 26, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Get the full list and details here.
(54) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 15, 2012 By Richard Walker
Revisit the asylum as a Bat or a Joker.
(24) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 25, 2012 By Richard Walker
Free map, mode and voice customisation.
(18) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 19, 2012 By Lee Bradley
A map, a game mode and some other stuff.
(23) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 07, 2012 By Richard Walker
Erm... Come again?
(59) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 07, 2012 By Richard Walker
Shank 2, Gotham City Impostors and deals aplenty.
(52) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 01, 2012 By Richard Walker
Release date locked down for zany FPS.
(49) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 26, 2012 By Lee Bradley
New trailer and details of how to get in, within.
(45) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 05, 2012 By Richard Walker
No impostors this January. Boooo!
(28) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 12, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Do it yourself vigilantism.
(24) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 07, 2011 By Richard Walker
Two new crazy vignettes hit the web.
(23) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 10, 2011 By Richard Walker
Bats versus Jokerz gets dated.
(20) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 06, 2011 By Richard Walker
It's a must-watch! "Gesundheit".
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 24, 2011 By Lee Abrahams
We contemplate the prospect of Batman with a gun.
(25) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 12, 2011 By Richard Walker
Jokerz or Bats? Either way, it's chaos.
(60) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
Bats and Jokerz take to the streets.
(35) 
Read More
Written Saturday, June 25, 2011 By Richard Walker
It's a Batman game, with no Batman on XBLA. Whut?!
(27) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 17, 2011 By Richard Walker
Some examples of the custom Bats impostors and Joker wannabes.
(49) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
XBLA Bats game coming from Monolith.
(38) 
 
 
Game Info
Genre:

Release:

US February 08, 2012
Europe February 08, 2012

HDD Space Required : 1.91 GB
Collection:643
Wishlist:68
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


83


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 94 user ratings.