Username
Password
    
Grand Slam Tennis 2


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Friday, February 10, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Strawberries & cream, anyone?
 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 09, 2012 By Richard Walker
It's not out, it's in.
(5) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 06, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Flushing Meadows sounds like a toilet cleaner.
(13) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 30, 2012 By Lee Bradley
PRO AI gets the producer video treatment.
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 20, 2012 By Lee Bradley
A look at some of the game's modes and features.
(6) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 16, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Generic electronic music alert.
(1) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 05, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Slicing it up with EA Sports' new tennis game.
(2) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 22, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Smashing new trailer.
(5) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
Relive the 2011 Wimbledon final.
(11) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
McEnroe, Sharapova and Djokovic grace the cover.
(10) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 25, 2011 By Richard Walker
Federer, Sharapova and others hit the court.
(13) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 11, 2011 By Richard Walker
EA's tennis series returns with US Open and Wimbledon license.
(15) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
EA Canada
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US February 14, 2012

Collection:59
Wishlist:23
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

75   


63


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 33 user ratings.