Username
Password
    
Grand Theft Auto V


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Wednesday, August 27, 2014 By Richard Walker
'Close-quarters confrontation, pure racing and major props'.
(16) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 21, 2014 By Richard Walker
Plus an exclusive Parachute Pack to unlock this weekend only.
(16) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 19, 2014 By Lee Bradley
R* rebalances all Contact Missions.
(18) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 18, 2014 By Richard Walker
Smoke me a kipper...
(20) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 11, 2014 By Lee Bradley
You'll never guess the number ones.
(10) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 08, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Code points to DLC reveal.
(46) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 06, 2014 By Lee Bradley
But Take-Two still records a loss for the quarter.
(38) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 04, 2014 By Lee Bradley
But when is it coming?
(27) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 31, 2014 By Richard Walker
And it's your last chance to grab Independence Day items.
(24) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 24, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Recreating GTA III, San Andreas, GTA IV and more.
(42) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 17, 2014 By Richard Walker
Plus, Rockstar gives the thumbs up for 5 other user-created Jobs.
(18) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 03, 2014 By Lee Bradley
USA! USA! USA!
(15) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 02, 2014 By Richard Walker
Lohan claims Lacey Jonas is an "unequivocal" reference.
(78) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 01, 2014 By Richard Walker
Intoducing the GTA Online Independence Day Special.
(45) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 26, 2014 By Richard Walker
Includes 'Hipster Rage' and 'Drift Paradise'.
(8) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 25, 2014 By Richard Walker
Could Heists be coming at long last?
(61) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 19, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Rockstar apologises.
(64) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 17, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Be like Trevor.
(41) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 16, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Loads of bonus stuff.
(15) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 14, 2014 By Lee Bradley
That's... a lot.
(11) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 14, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Or is it something new?
(60) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 13, 2014 By Richard Walker
Live the high life. Get the details here.
(15) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 09, 2014 By Lee Bradley
All the details here.
(21) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 07, 2014 By Richard Walker
New cars, clothes and other items.
(39) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 02, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Double your fun.
(34) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Rockstar North
Publisher:
Rockstar Games
Genre:

Release:

US September 17, 2013
Europe September 17, 2013
Japan October 10, 2013

Collection:3120
Wishlist:571
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

100   


96


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 949 user ratings.