Username
Password
    
Grand Theft Auto V


 - Page 6

Read More
Written Monday, April 22, 2013 By Richard Walker
Welcome to The Epsilon Program.
(36) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 08, 2013 By Richard Walker
US-only offer detailed.
(58) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 02, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Dudes! A dog! A chopper! Etc!
(47) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 27, 2013 By Richard Walker
Gangster's paradise.
(58) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 08, 2013 By Lee Bradley
"To us, that doesn't make sense."
(60) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 31, 2013 By Lee Bradley
The wait just got longer.
(121) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 24, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Plus, ROVs, more planes and some other stuff.
(77) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 14, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Yes please!
(67) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 11, 2012 By Lee Bradley
But what is it?
(81) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 28, 2012 By Richard Walker
Expect GTA V to bump that up a bit.
(42) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 22, 2012 By Richard Walker
BARGAIN!
(49) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 14, 2012 By Richard Walker
And yet another news post.
(32) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 14, 2012 By Richard Walker
An updated glimpse at Rockstar's re-imagined Los Santos.
(62) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 14, 2012 By Lee Bradley
The timing's right, says Houser.
(28) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 12, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Play the bad guy and the good guy.
(65) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 09, 2012 By Richard Walker
19 incredible new images to check out.
(55) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 08, 2012 By Richard Walker
Find out about the open-world, the characters, gameplay elements and more.
(90) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 08, 2012 By Richard Walker
Three criminal musketeers.
(49) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 08, 2012 By Richard Walker
Depicts an angry Uzi-toting man on a jetski.
(20) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 08, 2012 By Lee Bradley
'Just when I thought I was out...'
(29) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 05, 2012 By Richard Walker
It's coming...
(29) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 05, 2012 By Lee Bradley
No trailer though.
(61) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 05, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Characters, tracks, story and more.
(55) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 01, 2012 By Richard Walker
Picture viewers offer a window into GTA V locales.
(63) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 30, 2012 By Richard Walker
It's official! Pre-orders and new info from November 5th.
(56) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Rockstar North
Publisher:
Rockstar Games
Genre:

Release:

US September 17, 2013
Europe September 17, 2013
Japan October 10, 2013

Collection:3029
Wishlist:572
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

100   


97


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 918 user ratings.