Username
Password
    
Halo 4


 - Page 2

Read More
Written Monday, March 11, 2013 By Richard Walker
Become the king of the Castle.
(36) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 07, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Plus, Castle map pack coming to PAX East.
(21) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 28, 2013 By Richard Walker
More extra Spartan goodness.
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 26, 2013 By Richard Walker
Money off Halo games for one day only.
(83) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 25, 2013 By Richard Walker
Three new multiplayer maps.
(24) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 21, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Massive list of fixes and improvements.
(58) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 19, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Three new maps, one new mode and 250GS.
(23) 
Read More
Written Sunday, February 17, 2013 By Richard Walker
Rumoured date also uncovered.
(30) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 14, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Are the Infinity's days numbered?
(17) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 12, 2013 By Richard Walker
Unlocking the Forerunner's secrets...
(21) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 07, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Get looking.
(11) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 07, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Doctor Halsey's in trouble.
(16) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 01, 2013 By Lee Bradley
All the details here.
(21) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 30, 2013 By Richard Walker
Ten screens and a vid from next week's episode.
(24) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 28, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Confused customer set straight.
(32) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 25, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Lasky and Halsey aren't getting on.
(12) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 24, 2013 By Richard Walker
More stuff coming to Halo 4 soon.
(44) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 21, 2013 By Richard Walker
New screenshots inside.
(40) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 10, 2013 By Richard Walker
Forge Mode maps also to be added to matchmaking.
(51) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 18, 2012 By Richard Walker
Now working as normal.
(22) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 17, 2012 By Richard Walker
Microsoft is looking into it.
(30) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 10, 2012 By Lee Bradley
War Games Pass holders still being charged.
(90) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 10, 2012 By Lee Bradley
All the latest Halo 4 news.
(43) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 07, 2012 By Richard Walker
January date narrowed down.
(47) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 06, 2012 By Richard Walker
That's a Hal-of a lot of news.
(55) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
343 Industries
Genre:

Release:

US November 06, 2012

Collection:4079
Wishlist:548
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

90   


92


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1165 user ratings.