Username
Password
    
Halo 4


 - Page 3

Read More
Written Tuesday, December 04, 2012 By Richard Walker
Eight new cheevos worth 250G.
(117) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 03, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Momento Mori.
(18) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 29, 2012 By Richard Walker
Three new maps and a new War Games mode.
(68) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 26, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Leaky Chief.
(27) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 22, 2012 By Richard Walker
Oddball and King of the Hill go Lone Wolf.
(52) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 19, 2012 By Richard Walker
Plus War Games playlists get an update.
(26) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 16, 2012 By Richard Walker
Dr. Halsey makes an appearance.
(37) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 14, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Surprise!
(35) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 13, 2012 By Lee Bradley
CoDBlops II may have something to say about that.
(29) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 12, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Free stuff! Get on it!
(40) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 12, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Guess what's number one?
(26) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 09, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Next week, on Spartan Ops.
(47) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 07, 2012 By Dan Webb
More Halo 4 awesome inside!
(54) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 07, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Partial refunds on Halo 4 content spending too.
(77) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 06, 2012 By Dan Webb
Nothing but awesomeness from here on out.
(46) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 06, 2012 By Lee Bradley
"We're not just a game studio."
(37) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 05, 2012 By Dan Webb
We use our knowledge and experience to get to the inner workings of the hardest Halo yet.
(74) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
Potential plans point to "the not-too-distant future".
(51) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
It's an industry first, apparently.
(39) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
Watch all five episodes here.
(31) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 01, 2012 By Richard Walker
The Master Chief returns.
 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 31, 2012 By Richard Walker
Drives a Warthog through a castle, blows stuff up.
(21) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 31, 2012 By Richard Walker
Microsoft issues some impressive stats pre-Halo 4.
(56) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 30, 2012 By Richard Walker
Some action from Halo 4's episodic mode.
(46) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 26, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Shizz just got real.
(26) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
343 Industries
Genre:

Release:

US November 06, 2012

Collection:4090
Wishlist:548
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

90   


92


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1173 user ratings.