Username
Password
    
Halo 4


 - Page 5

Read More
Written Tuesday, September 18, 2012 By Richard Walker
They're pretty much like the US ones.
(33) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 14, 2012 By Lee Bradley
No, not the crappy Kinect game.
(23) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 13, 2012 By Richard Walker
10-minute making of vid looks at the Chief's new enemy.
(24) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 12, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Meet your new enemies.
(60) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 10, 2012 By Lee Bradley
More from the Corbulo Academy of Military Science.
(14) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 03, 2012 By Lee Bradley
You can totally throw and catch in Grifball.
(32) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 03, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Tread carefully within.
(34) 
Read More
Written Sunday, September 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
New red vs. blue CTF screens surface.
(28) 
Read More
Written Saturday, September 01, 2012 By Richard Walker
New 'Cryo' vignette from the live-action series.
(20) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 24, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Welcome to Corbulo Academy of Military Science.
(23) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 24, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Long Spops kick de bucket.
(49) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 23, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Get it all here.
(85) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 22, 2012 By Lee Bradley
There's a remix album too.
(38) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 17, 2012 By Lee Bradley
With a stonking soundtrack.
(36) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 15, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Today's content compiled.
(9) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 15, 2012 By Lee Bradley
A triple hit of Halo 4 news.
(85) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 09, 2012 By Lee Bradley
The sound and sights of Halo 4's UNSC guns.
(47) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 08, 2012 By Richard Walker
Master Chief's present and future in the spotlight.
(73) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 02, 2012 By Lee Bradley
See the real thing in action.
(18) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 30, 2012 By Richard Walker
Halo highlights from San Diego.
(24) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 27, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Halo 4. It looks good.
(52) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 26, 2012 By Lee Bradley
It's a bit nice.
(56) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 16, 2012 By Richard Walker
With lovely new images.
(80) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 13, 2012 By Richard Walker
Double Halo 4 news alert!
(78) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 11, 2012 By Richard Walker
Studio is not working on an HD remake "at this time".
(59) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
343 Industries
Genre:

Release:

US November 06, 2012

Collection:4079
Wishlist:548
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

90   


92


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1165 user ratings.