Username
Password
    
Halo 4


 - Page 6

Read More
Written Wednesday, July 11, 2012 By Richard Walker
Funky new MS tablet to work with Master Chief's latest.
(19) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 09, 2012 By Richard Walker
Mapmaking tool set returns.
(41) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 06, 2012 By Lee Bradley
MLG players reflect on Halo 4 MP.
(37) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 05, 2012 By Richard Walker
The fate of the galaxy lays in your hands. Again.
(39) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 03, 2012 By Richard Walker
Hefty chunk of space needed on your HDD.
(113) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 27, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Details, plus sexy slides, can be found within.
(58) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 14, 2012 By Dan Webb
We go hands-on with the Spartan Ops and multiplayer modes.
(49) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 11, 2012 By Lee Bradley
To Infinity and beyond.
(54) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 11, 2012 By Lee Bradley
5:45pm on ITV.
(47) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 11, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Phil Spencer details MS's latest toy.
(50) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 05, 2012 By Lee Bradley
A look at the game's co-op.
(61) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 04, 2012 By Richard Walker
Plus - the Microsoft press conference walkthrough.
(71) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 28, 2012 By Richard Walker
Weapon skins, armours, emblems and more.
(78) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 28, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Weird.
(41) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 16, 2012 By Richard Walker
Here's some more multiplayer info for ya.
(46) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 16, 2012 By Richard Walker
Three new screens and a cover art video.
(79) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 16, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Expect plenty more from Master Chief.
(55) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 15, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Phwoar.
(73) 
Read More
Written Saturday, May 12, 2012 By Dan Webb
Certainly looks that way!
(68) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 30, 2012 By Richard Walker
'Forward Unto Dawn' to introduce new Halo 4 character.
(33) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 20, 2012 By Richard Walker
Seven screens from multiplayer and single-player.
(113) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 17, 2012 By Richard Walker
Release date confirmed for John's next outing.
(85) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 17, 2012 By Richard Walker
King-killing mode detailed as November launch date touted.
(33) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 11, 2012 By Richard Walker
Co-writer and producer of Massive Attack's last three albums on board.
(24) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 11, 2012 By Richard Walker
Episodic storyline planned for new co-op mode.
(67) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
343 Industries
Genre:

Release:

US November 06, 2012

Collection:3997
Wishlist:557
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

90   


92


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1144 user ratings.