Username
Password
    
Halo 4


 - Page 7

Read More
Written Sunday, April 08, 2012 By Richard Walker
More Master Chief-related info than you can shake a Battle Rifle at.
(149) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 06, 2012 By Dan Webb
Oh, and a fella called John.
(99) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 04, 2012 By Lee Bradley
And beyond?
(61) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 16, 2012 By Lee Bradley
All today's content in one place.
(11) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 16, 2012 By Dan Webb
Abilities in 4 ‚Äúvery different‚ÄĚ and an ‚Äúevolution‚ÄĚ of Reach‚Äôs.
(85) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 08, 2012 By Richard Walker
It's not on 343's schedule...
(89) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 06, 2012 By Dan Webb
Halo 4's Creative Director looks to settle the nerves of Halo fans.
(57) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 05, 2012 By Richard Walker
The 'how much news?!' edition.
(19) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 05, 2012 By Richard Walker
Hot on the heels of today's first look.
(66) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 05, 2012 By Dan Webb
Our first look at Master Chief's return.
(68) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 05, 2012 By Richard Walker
First images of 343's Halo leak.
(50) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 29, 2012 By Lee Bradley
343 Industries up to the task, says Seropian.
(26) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 23, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Quality not quantity counts, says Spencer.
(142) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 05, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Plus Cortana goes a bit nuts.
(66) 
Read More
Written Sunday, October 09, 2011 By Dan Webb
Explaining the possible reasons Payton left the project.
(37) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 06, 2011 By Richard Walker
It's the movie rumour that refuses to die.
(93) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 06, 2011 By Richard Walker
Ryan Payton departs studio, feeling "drained".
(49) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 29, 2011 By Richard Walker
Get a glimpse of some Halo 4 concept art.
(92) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
343 Industries going back to what made franchise "amazing".
(113) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 01, 2011 By Richard Walker
Gears writer Karen Traviss pens Ghosts of Onyx sequel.
(44) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 06, 2011 By Dan Webb
Did MS kick off proceedings in style?
(44) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 06, 2011 By Richard Walker
All the MS screens and videos in one place.
(22) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 06, 2011 By Richard Walker
343 Industries bringing the Master Chief back.
(195) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 06, 2011 By Richard Walker
Games get out ahead of MS press conference in an hour.
(70) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
343 Industries
Genre:

Release:

US November 06, 2012

Collection:3994
Wishlist:558
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

90   


92


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1143 user ratings.