Username
Password
    
Halo: The Master Chief Collection


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, October 23, 2014 By Richard Walker
Ahead of The Master Chief Collection launch.
(13) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 22, 2014 By Richard Walker
A look at Agent Locke's live-action story.
(17) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 22, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Looking good.
(21) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 21, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Baldie head rain splatter.
(11) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 20, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Documenting the (re)making of a classic.
(18) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 17, 2014 By Lee Bradley
It's gone gold too.
(140) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 16, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Plus, campaign leaderboards.
(23) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 10, 2014 By Richard Walker
Just the 400 cheevos for 4000G.
(88) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 10, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Double dose of the Chief.
(25) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 09, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Plus, fresh details on medals.
(33) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 08, 2014 By Richard Walker
A few images from Warlock, now known as 'Warlord'.
(15) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 06, 2014 By Richard Walker
Now known as Warlord.
(20) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 18, 2014 By Richard Walker
Something to whet the appetite.
(17) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 17, 2014 By Dan Webb
Pretty bloody well, actually.
(36) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 28, 2014 By Richard Walker
The fifth remastered map.
(24) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 27, 2014 By Richard Walker
Revisiting Xbox's most iconic series on a single disc.
(22) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 06, 2014 By Richard Walker
And it's already sold out.
(39) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 05, 2014 By Richard Walker
Comes with a printed map book and bonus DLC skull.
(49) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 01, 2014 By Richard Walker
Get all the Master Chief info you can eat.
(13) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 25, 2014 By Richard Walker
Halo 2: Anniversary gets another classic map revamped.
(40) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 10, 2014 By Richard Walker
An hour of in-depth Halo blather.
(15) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 07, 2014 By Lee Bradley
"What will you call me when you know the truth?"
(33) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 20, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Co-op, button combo, spectator mode, etc.
(54) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 20, 2014 By Lee Bradley
It’s too much for our trusty old consoles.
(74) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 18, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Featuring the Arbiter.
(33) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
343 Industries
Genre:

Release:

US November 11, 2014

HDD Space Required : 45.63 GB
Collection:68
Wishlist:159
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.