Username
Password
    
Hitman: Absolution


 Archive - Page 1
Read More
Written Monday, March 31, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Sneak and strangle for free.
(35) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 31, 2014 By Richard Walker
Company to rethink its strategies and appeal more to core audience.
(36) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 16, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Big, open, non-linear levels within exotic locations.
(39) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 10, 2014 By Richard Walker
New actor to take on the baldie mantle.
(26) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 07, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Next-gen slaphead.
(15) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 06, 2014 By Richard Walker
Agent 47's next-gen debut may have to wait.
(32) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 17, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Half the staff laid off, projects cancelled.
(53) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 06, 2013 By Richard Walker
Seriously?
(49) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 27, 2012 By Richard Walker
Square Montreal shows off an enticing first look at Hitman 6.
(25) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 22, 2012 By Lee Bradley
But is that a good thing?
(68) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 20, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Agent 47 loves a bit of dress-up.
(17) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 19, 2012 By Richard Walker
Squeenix scraps the need for a download code.
(32) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 19, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Hitman's back.
(14) 
Read More
Written Sunday, November 18, 2012 By Richard Walker
The original assassin is back. But has 47 still got his murderous mojo?
 
Read More
Written Friday, November 16, 2012 By Richard Walker
The man, the legend is back.
(22) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 12, 2012 By Richard Walker
Find out even more about the ultimate assassin.
(6) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 09, 2012 By Richard Walker
Spoiler: it's Agent 47.
(24) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
More gameplay to check out in the sixth gameplay vid.
(24) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 29, 2012 By Richard Walker
Dynamic audio, to be precise.
(7) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 26, 2012 By Lee Bradley
How Many Lives Will You Take to Save One?
(15) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 25, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Full list within.
(26) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 23, 2012 By Dan Webb
Lots of Hitman chatter and gameplay inside.
(16) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 19, 2012 By Richard Walker
Agent 47 does sartorial subterfuge.
(17) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 17, 2012 By Richard Walker
Despite the absence of an announcement.
(52) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 12, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Slap-head statue included.
(22) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
IO Interactive
Publisher:
Square Enix
Genre:

Release:

US November 20, 2012
Europe November 20, 2012

Collection:1520
Wishlist:292
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

83   


85


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 384 user ratings.