Username
Password
    
Injustice: Gods Among Us

Injustice: Gods Among Us Achievements

Buddy System

10
Enter Online Practice with someone on your friends list

To create a practice room, select Multiplayer -> XBOX Live -> Private Room -> Practice.

Invite a friend, or join a friend and start the game. Choose your characters and stage. Once the game has loaded, you should both unlock the achievement.

Find players in the Achievement Trading Thread.

Rate this achievementAverage Rating
 
 
User Comments
Comment #1 by T-Dub333
Friday, March 01, 2013 @ 08:24:20 PM

will help anyone who wants to get this achievement and will help me in return send a friend request: KILLERCLAW

Comment #2 by TheRealBr1ghtShadow
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 @ 05:21:57 PM

What a cool concept. Can't tell you how many times I've wanted to show my friends a combo or move, and was cut short by the lack of health or time left an online match. I'm liking it NetherRealm!

Comment #3 by welberkiryu
Thursday, April 04, 2013 @ 08:12:00 PM

I need achievments to , add welberkiryu

Comment #4 by jjblok
Saturday, April 06, 2013 @ 05:43:34 PM

Add me to get this and any other achievement that can be boosted GT:Murderman A

Comment #5 by BKNaB
Sunday, April 07, 2013 @ 04:40:33 PM

hey I'll do this with people when it comes out, GT: that puppy

Comment #6 by PointlessAgate5
Saturday, April 13, 2013 @ 07:07:55 PM

I am happy to do this and other achievements with anyone
When injustice comes out
MSG me,
GT: PointlessAgate5

Comment #7 by welberkiryu
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 @ 07:47:12 PM

I need achievment add welberkiryu

Comment #8 by Celtics200918
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 @ 09:35:14 PM

Need help
GT: Celtics200918

Comment #9 by TigumsMcBigums
Thursday, April 18, 2013 @ 01:39:02 PM

GT: TigumsMcBigums

Comment #10 by MiRiBunda
Friday, April 19, 2013 @ 09:25:21 AM

if anyone wants to do this add MiRiBunda

Comment #11 by emospice
Friday, April 19, 2013 @ 02:36:05 PM

need help it
gt- boywonderspice

thanks

Comment #12 by Fatal God
Friday, April 19, 2013 @ 02:41:22 PM

Looking to boost all the multi player achievements today. Msg or add me Gt: xXFatal GodXx

Comment #13 by welberkiryu
Saturday, April 20, 2013 @ 05:05:57 PM

i need help add welberkiryu

Comment #14 by xXxNaruto92xXx
Sunday, April 21, 2013 @ 04:28:26 AM

need help add xXxNaruto92xXx

Comment #15 by Knaussenheimer
Sunday, April 21, 2013 @ 11:14:50 AM

I'll do this and I'll boost the online wins too.
Gt: Knaussenheimer

Comment #16 by BlackDragon187
Sunday, April 21, 2013 @ 11:17:59 AM

if anyone got the time please add me :) GT: BlackDragon187

Comment #17 by Tatooine Junkie
Sunday, April 21, 2013 @ 12:15:29 PM

If anybody wants to do this and few of the other online ones hit me up. GT: Cochino Dinero.

Comment #18 by Spudehh
Monday, April 22, 2013 @ 05:52:12 PM

I can also boost this.

GT: Spudehh, message me what it's for and I'll accept.

Comment #19 by psykotronn
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 @ 09:22:04 PM

send text to work on these and others

Comment #20 by Elite Orion
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 @ 10:37:34 PM

needs this send friend request to Elite Orion and I'd really appreciate it

Comment #21 by Gothmule
Thursday, April 25, 2013 @ 06:58:03 AM

Add Me, And ill c that we get this :)

Gamertag - Gothmule

Comment #22 by ReputedirtyG
Thursday, April 25, 2013 @ 11:20:33 AM

GT ReputeirtyG

I'll do this with anyone also.

Comment #23 by Knaussenheimer
Thursday, April 25, 2013 @ 03:40:28 PM

I a few days ago but I still want to try to boost the ranked online wins. Gt same as in comment @#15

Comment #24 by ryan9483
Friday, April 26, 2013 @ 11:24:30 AM

I could use some online help! I'll help you too!
Gamertag: ryan9483

Comment #25 by PastorWraith
Saturday, April 27, 2013 @ 01:01:20 AM

Looking for someone to do this with, and a couple other easy online ones.
Message me if keen.
Gt: PastorWraith

Comment #26 by Rougefighter9
Sunday, April 28, 2013 @ 10:39:14 PM

No one online wants to practice

GT: Rougefighter9

Comment #27 by Grubbmeister
Monday, April 29, 2013 @ 11:04:22 PM

I'll do this with anyone.
Just send me a friend request, and we'll get it.
GT = Grubbmeister

Comment #28 by MySituation11
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 @ 02:12:13 PM

I need this. Ill help in return.
Gamertag: MySituation11

Comment #29 by a silly duck
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 @ 10:39:22 AM

I'll help anyone who wants this achievement I'm also looking to boost the 100 player wins as well
GT: a silly duck

Comment #30 by Ep1cUser
Wednesday, May 08, 2013 @ 12:58:19 PM

If anyone is interested in getting some Injustice Cheevos, shoot me a message on XboX. I'm not one for playing random match-ups with online fighters (SPAMMERS!!!!!!!) but I do want to get the online-only cheevos.
GT:Ep1cUser. ADD ME.

Comment #31 by Lordchunk
Sunday, May 12, 2013 @ 07:27:04 AM

Anyone interested with this gamertag: Apollofm message me and we can also do some matches.

Comment #32 by psykotronn
Sunday, May 12, 2013 @ 03:46:49 PM

im up for it message me GT same as here.

Comment #33 by snicker77
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 @ 03:09:38 AM

anyone wanting online cheevo's add me please add

Age ov Awesome

Comment #34 by Rougefighter9
Thursday, May 30, 2013 @ 12:39:32 PM

Still looking....

Rougefighter9

Comment #35 by JauntyUltralisk
Monday, June 03, 2013 @ 03:09:14 AM

inv me to boost

Comment #36 by KD35xball4life
Saturday, June 08, 2013 @ 07:36:19 PM

add me to get

Comment #37 by xSilverKujax
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 @ 11:00:56 PM

Add me to get please

Comment #38 by Neon Nuclear
Saturday, June 22, 2013 @ 09:57:26 PM

Add me at Neon Nuclear. I'll help anyone get this and many more achievements.

Comment #39 by Rougefighter9
Friday, July 05, 2013 @ 12:40:20 PM

Yeah still looking
Rougefighter9

Comment #40 by Jujii8
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 @ 11:59:46 PM

I need this achievement. GT: Jujii8

Comment #41 by Forrest Lump
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 @ 08:59:14 PM

I need this one. GT: Forrest Lump

Comment #42 by demonking5050
Friday, August 16, 2013 @ 06:09:21 PM

need this add me demonking2020

Comment #43 by greedo911
Monday, August 26, 2013 @ 11:40:34 AM

Hi peeps, add me HEAVYTIGER47 to get this cheevo off the list

Comment #44 by TheThunder98
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 @ 10:58:12 PM

Need a friend for this and the other easier online achievements. Gt: TheThunder98

Comment #45 by InphyTNKD
Sunday, September 01, 2013 @ 06:57:35 PM

Pretty please.)

GT: InphyTNKD

Comment #46 by demonking5050
Monday, September 23, 2013 @ 06:18:23 PM

add me for the achievement GT Demonking2020

Comment #47 by nicklax8
Tuesday, October 08, 2013 @ 08:16:22 PM

Need this and other easy online achievements

Gt: baz0oka b0mb

Comment #48 by JLitte27
Friday, October 11, 2013 @ 07:27:25 PM

No one on my friends list plays this game but me, if anyone is looking to do this add/ message me and also I can help with other achievements for this game and others.

Gamer tag: OmegaWeaponVIII

Comment #49 by killercrock89
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 @ 05:37:17 PM

i need this and other online achievements.....add me and ill return the favor

GT: ZxR o A55A55INz

Comment #50 by Mephisto77
Thursday, January 02, 2014 @ 06:56:44 PM

need help with this one. help if u can
GT: Elendil085

Comment #51 by ItsCarlsFault
Tuesday, January 07, 2014 @ 04:25:40 PM

Looking for help with the achievement, message me

GT: ItsCarlsFault

Comment #52 by baz0oka b0mb
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 @ 04:46:28 AM

Looking to get this and others

Gt:baz0oka b0mb

Comment #53 by Leo93 BR
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 @ 03:34:47 PM

Add

Leo93 BR

Comment #54 by buffy9472
Saturday, March 15, 2014 @ 03:43:57 PM

My GT: buffy9472

haven't got this one yet, so feel free to add me and send me a message.

Also looking for people to complete daily challenges with in general, so add me if that appeals to you, too.

Comment #55 by SambaXVI
Sunday, April 20, 2014 @ 05:43:02 AM

Looking to get this one GT is Samba XVI, also needs beginners luck, should be quick.

Comment #56 by fvkasm2x
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 @ 05:22:04 PM

Need this.
Y2Kasper10

Comment #57 by deepinthemosh
Tuesday, July 08, 2014 @ 02:49:10 AM

Can never find anyone to help me with this and possibly a sparing partner. Send me a friend request at deepinthemosh


You need to register before being able to post comments.
 


 
 
Game Info
Genre:

Release:

US April 16, 2013
Europe April 19, 2013

Collection:668
Wishlist:171
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

85   


90


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 164 user ratings.