Username
Password
  
James Bond 007: Blood Stone


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, May 10, 2011 By Richard Walker
Bond will return once again.
(25) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 24, 2011 By Richard Walker
Say hello to Hogrocket.
(13) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 25, 2011 By Richard Walker
50 positions opened at new dev house.
(32) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
Liverpool-based studio now officially closed.
(127) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 15, 2011 By Richard Walker
PGR, Blur and Blood Stone developer shuts down.
(54) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 19, 2011 By Richard Walker
A lack of 'interested parties' could see studio accept recommendation.
(58) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 12, 2011 By Richard Walker
Bond coming back to cinemas. Accompanying game inevitable.
(42) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 16, 2010 By Richard Walker
200 jobs could go if the studio shuts down.
(112) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 03, 2010 By Dan Webb
The name's Bond, James Bond.
(26) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 28, 2010 By Richard Walker
Bond in a speedboat and a car. In 3D. Sort of.
(21) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 20, 2010 By Richard Walker
007 shows a flagrant disregard for the highway code.
(18) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 28, 2010 By Richard Walker
A look at the brutal combat.
(36) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 21, 2010 By Richard Walker
Bond gets angry. Breaks arms, stoves in skulls.
(34) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 17, 2010 By Richard Walker
007 writer on board, get a glimpse of single and multiplayer.
(40) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 31, 2010 By Richard Walker
The name's... You know the rest.
(20) 
Read More
Written Saturday, August 28, 2010 By Dan Webb
The name's Bond, James Bond.
(26) 
Read More
Written Saturday, August 28, 2010 By Dan Webb
More Gamescom stuff to soak in.
(27) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 16, 2010 By Richard Walker
In a boat! In the sky! In a car!
(50) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 16, 2010 By Richard Walker
From Blood Stone to... Joss Stone(?)
(39) 
 
 
Game Info
Publisher:
Activision
Genre:

Release:

US November 02, 2010

Collection:471
Wishlist:113
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


77


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 186 user ratings.