Username
Password
    
Kane & Lynch: Dead Men


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, April 08, 2008 By Geoff White
Time to start stabbing your friends in the back......
(35) 
Read More
Written Sunday, March 16, 2008 By Alan Pettit
Xbox.com updated to 1250, usually a good indicator.
(46) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 20, 2007 By Dan Webb
Not played it? Bought it? Well, now is your chance to try it out.
(9) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 27, 2007 By Dan Webb
A flawed mercenary and a deluded pyschopath... The perfect mix for success? Take a look.
(0) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 09, 2007 By Dan Webb
For all those that have been living under a rock, check out Fragile Alliance and see what it's all about.
(3) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 09, 2007 By Dan Webb
The second of Kane & Lynch's viral has just been released. Check it out.
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 08, 2007 By Dan Webb
The third and final installment of our x360a Kane and Lynch special. This time, the multiplayer and boy, is this bit fun!
(1) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 07, 2007 By Geoff White
Check out the second of three of the x360a Kane & Lynch specials. Welcome the single player campaign up to plate.
(3) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 07, 2007 By Dan Webb
Myself and Geoff (Minty) got the chance to head down in to London yesterday for a hands on with Kane & Lynch. Check out what the first of 3 x360a...
(2) 
Read More
Written Saturday, November 03, 2007 By Dan Webb
Eidos has recently released a new viral video for Kane & Lynch.
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 01, 2007 By Geoff White
A walkthrough with the Game Director for the upcoming Kane & Lynch
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 31, 2007 By Philip Maples
IO action/shooter moved up to November 13th.
(0) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 15, 2007 By Philip Maples
Kane & Lynch insider vid talks story development
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 04, 2007 By Dan Webb
Eidos have a new favourite IP in Kane & Lynch and are already creating its follow up.
(0) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 02, 2007 By Geoff White
Eidos team up with Playboy, MySpace and IGN in hunt of new babe
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 27, 2007 By Dan Webb
Eidos announce the release date for their upcoming soon to be smash title.
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 26, 2007 By Dan Webb
2 more hit the web courtesy of Gametrailers once again
(0) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 25, 2007 By Dan Webb
3 more Kane & Lynch gameplay videos emerge on Gametrailers.com
(0) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 21, 2007 By Geoff White
Interview coming from the Tokyo Games Show
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 20, 2007 By Dan Webb
3 more Kane & Lynch gameplay videos emerge on Gametrailers.com
(0) 
Read More
Written Saturday, September 15, 2007 By Dan Webb
Check out the new Kane & Lynch gameplay vid courtesy of Gametrailers.com
(0) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
IO Interactive
Genre:

Release:

US November 20, 2007
Europe November 23, 2007

Players: 1
Collection:1339
Wishlist:95
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
No videos available
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

82   


72


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 510 user ratings.