Username
Password
    
Kinect Sports: Season Two


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, May 17, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Job ads suggest so.
(50) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 27, 2012 By Richard Walker
Slam dunkin' DLC incoming.
(10) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 14, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Add-on support promised until Spring 2012.
(9) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 08, 2011 By Richard Walker
Loads of new demos on XBL too.
(12) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 31, 2011 By Richard Walker
Device being used for a range of applications outside gaming.
(15) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 25, 2011 By Richard Walker
Sports, sports, sports, sports. Who's up for some sports?
 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 19, 2011 By Richard Walker
A look at all six sports.
(14) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 17, 2011 By Richard Walker
Golf and tennis now available to try out.
(8) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 31, 2011 By Richard Walker
Golf, Tennis... and Darts.
(18) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 26, 2011 By Richard Walker
New baseball screens hit a home run.
(12) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
Dates for Kinect Sports 2, Kinectimals mit Bears, Dance Central 2 und more.
(40) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 16, 2011 By Dan Webb
From golf to darts, we find out whether Rare can put the accuracy into Kinect.
(15) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 13, 2011 By Dan Webb
We swing away with Kinect Sports: Season 2’s golfing aspects.
(16) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 06, 2011 By Richard Walker
Golf and American Football to make their debut.
(8) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Big Park Studios
Genre:

Release:

US October 25, 2011
Europe October 28, 2011

Collection:565
Wishlist:59
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

60   


82


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 128 user ratings.