Username
Password
  
Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning


 - Page 2

Read More
Written Monday, October 31, 2011 By Richard Walker
How to shape the destiny of your hero.
(22) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 04, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Behold! The Flying Frisbees of Doom!
(10) 
Read More
Written Saturday, September 24, 2011 By Richard Walker
Don't leave home without it.
(29) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 15, 2011 By Richard Walker
Exclusive armour, weapons and other items up for grabs.
(20) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 09, 2011 By Richard Walker
Over 20-minutes of in-depth gameplay.
(28) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
Rolston spills the beans at Gamescom.
(32) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 14, 2011 By Dan Webb
We check out one of the 6 playable faction quest lines.
(13) 
Read More
Written Sunday, May 01, 2011 By Dan Webb
Famed Morrowind & Oblivion designer talks about his new project.
(28) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 13, 2011 By Richard Walker
Hack, slash and spells galore.
(26) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 15, 2011 By Dan Webb
We take a look at EA and 38 Studios' upcoming new RPG.
(22) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 20, 2010 By Richard Walker
The time of reckoning is autumn 2011!
(22) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
38 Studios
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US February 07, 2012
Europe February 10, 2012

Collection:1430
Wishlist:213
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

72   


90


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 501 user ratings.