Username
Password
  
Left 4 Dead 2


 - Page 2

Read More
Written Friday, February 12, 2010 By Richard Walker
More than just a 'passing' fancy, we expect. Ho ho!
(101) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 08, 2010 By Richard Walker
Take on the zombie apocalypse - for free!
(59) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 14, 2009 By Dan Webb
The gang's coming back!!
(164) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 17, 2009 By Dan Webb
Anyone care for a dose of zombies?
 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 03, 2009 By Dan Webb
It's zombie killing time!
(138) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 29, 2009 By Jason Debelyak
Valve has confirmed that Left 4 Dead 2 will make use of the new Avatar Award system.
(101) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 22, 2009 By Dan Webb
Didn't see that one coming... Okay, we did.
(83) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 15, 2009 By Dan Webb
Three dates for one demo.
(83) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 09, 2009 By Dan Webb
Errrr... kind of.
(66) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 08, 2009 By Dan Webb
Short and sweet.
(86) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 05, 2009 By James Parkin
Zombie blockbuster on track to top Valve's all time sales
(96) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 02, 2009 By James Parkin
Demo announced as well
(98) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 23, 2009 By Dan Webb
More zombie news. Can't complain.
(47) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 17, 2009 By Dan Webb
Uh oh spagettio!
(97) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 14, 2009 By Dan Webb
10 minutes of zombie goodness.
(59) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 14, 2009 By Dan Webb
Courtesy of GTTV.
(54) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 11, 2009 By Dan Webb
Information galore.
(108) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 09, 2009 By Dan Webb
Argh! Zombies!!
(63) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 01, 2009 By James Parkin
ZOMBIES!
(60) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 01, 2009 By Jason Debelyak
Breaking news from Microsoft's E3 press conference.
(46) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Valve
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US November 17, 2009
Europe November 20, 2009

Collection:5610
Wishlist:594
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

87   


85


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 2607 user ratings.