Username
Password
    
LEGO Lord of the Rings


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Wednesday, July 03, 2013 By Lee Bradley
The latest daily deals detailed.
(66) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 22, 2012 By Richard Walker
One plastic ring to rule them all!
 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 30, 2012 By Richard Walker
Release date forged in the fires of Mount Doom. Probably.
(24) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 23, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Thou shall not be released exactly when we said.
(45) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 09, 2012 By Richard Walker
Rambling on.
(3) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
Y'know, them Hobbits and that.
(9) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 25, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Fly, you fools.
(17) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 21, 2012 By Lee Abrahams
We gaze through the eye of Sauron for a look at the one true (plastic) ring.
(17) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 17, 2012 By Lee Bradley
And a great big world.
(35) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 13, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Plastic fantastic.
(32) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 13, 2012 By Richard Walker
Gandalf and all his hobbit buddies...
(57) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 01, 2012 By Richard Walker
"You. Shall. Not. PASS!"
(55) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 10, 2012 By Lee Bradley
It’s ours, it is, and we wants it.
(130) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
TT Games
Genre:

Release:

US November 13, 2012

Collection:1150
Wishlist:195
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

84   


88


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 253 user ratings.