Username
Password
    
Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII


 Archive - Page 1
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 18, 2014 By Richard Walker
Lightning strikes for a third time.
 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 05, 2014 By Richard Walker
Tomb Raider clothing DLC revealed.
(23) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 29, 2014 By Richard Walker
Catch up with the story so far, 16-bit style.
(18) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 23, 2014 By Lee Bradley
New system shown off.
(9) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 21, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Quick as a flash.
(6) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 20, 2014 By Richard Walker
Square Enix shows you what's in the box.
(11) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 07, 2014 By Richard Walker
Behind the scenes on Motomu Toriyama's vision.
(8) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 17, 2013 By Richard Walker
A narrated overview.
(6) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 11, 2013 By Richard Walker
Keep track of time as the world ends.
(14) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 03, 2013 By Richard Walker
Another look 'inside the Square'.
(6) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 29, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Haute couture.
(17) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 21, 2013 By Richard Walker
Full Japanese voice-overs and lip-synching.
(17) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 21, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Lightning gets dolled up.
(3) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 07, 2013 By Richard Walker
Retail therapy.
(15) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 28, 2013 By Lee Bradley
We roam the Wildlands in the conclusion of the FFXIII trilogy.
(21) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 14, 2013 By Richard Walker
Again.
(7) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 10, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Turns out she strikes more than twice.
(7) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 09, 2013 By Richard Walker
New online feature revealed.
(24) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 24, 2013 By Lee Bradley
The beginning of the end of the world.
(9) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 23, 2013 By Lee Bradley
More, more, more.
(4) 
Read More
Written Saturday, September 21, 2013 By Richard Walker
New outfit trailered.
(18) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 19, 2013 By Richard Walker
Lightning fantastic.
(9) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 13, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Lightning fashion show.
(21) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 30, 2013 By Richard Walker
As in 'inside Square Enix'.
(18) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 21, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Revisit some familiar faces.
(13) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Square Enix
Publisher:
Square Enix
Genre:

Release:

US February 11, 2014
Europe February 14, 2014
Japan November 21, 2013

Collection:195
Wishlist:141
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

68   


86


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 52 user ratings.