Username
Password
    
Lips


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Monday, March 01, 2010 By Alan Pettit
Unannounced expansion to add another 12 achievements.
(32) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 04, 2010 By Alan Pettit
Lips: Party Classics adds another 250.
(22) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 18, 2009 By Alan Pettit
Nine new achievements.
(55) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 02, 2009 By Dan Webb
Pink and the Black Eyed Peas.
(22) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 12, 2009 By Dan Webb
Wow! Result!
(32) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 01, 2009 By Dan Webb
15 tracks to become available.
(26) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 03, 2009 By Dan Webb
For a whole load of titles.
(28) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 26, 2009 By James Parkin
Also announces are what songs will be released until then
(8) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 20, 2009 By Dan Webb
Random-tastic mix!
(22) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 12, 2009 By Dan Webb
Sing your heart out.
(17) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 05, 2009 By Dan Webb
A good old sing song anyone?
(17) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 15, 2009 By Dan Webb
Plenty of cracking tunes.
(31) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 19, 2008 By Dan Webb
No Christmas tunes!?
(24) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 12, 2008 By Alan Pettit
Seven more songs for your holiday cheer.
(16) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 05, 2008 By Dan Webb
Slightly disappointing though.
(14) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 01, 2008 By Dan Webb
Sing your heart out.
 
Read More
Written Friday, November 28, 2008 By Dan Webb
Some good content as well.
(29) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 17, 2008 By Dan Webb
But not of me!
(11) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 22, 2008 By Dan Webb
More lips?
(51) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 22, 2008 By Dan Webb
21st in fact.
(13) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 14, 2008 By Dan Webb
Breaking news from the MS conference.
(9) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Inis
Genre:

Release:

US November 11, 2008

ESRB: Everyone
Collection:1066
Wishlist:55
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
No videos available
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

84   


73


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 432 user ratings.