Username
Password
    
Lollipop Chainsaw


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, June 26, 2012 By Richard Walker
Lollipop, lollipop, oh lolly lollipop. Lollipop!
 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 12, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Deranged.
(26) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 11, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Lollipop Thrones Chainsaw Showdown
(13) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 31, 2012 By Richard Walker
Juliet's gonna "eff you up".
(22) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 18, 2012 By Richard Walker
Get a real-life Juliet robot.
(30) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 03, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Lollipocalypse.
(9) 
Read More
Written Sunday, April 22, 2012 By Richard Walker
Another nutty video starring Juliet's sisters.
(17) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 30, 2012 By Richard Walker
A few words from Jimmy Urine and Akira Yamaoka.
(21) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 14, 2012 By Richard Walker
Smallville actor and voice of Harley Quinn revealed.
(20) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 07, 2012 By Richard Walker
Ten mad new images.
(21) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 06, 2012 By Richard Walker
Grasshopper's madcap zombie-slayer dated.
(17) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 22, 2012 By Richard Walker
With loads of blood, guts and zombie basketball.
(27) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 10, 2012 By Richard Walker
Meet Nick - Juliet's severed head boyfriend.
(24) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 03, 2012 By Richard Walker
A sly wink to Ash from The Evil Dead movies.
(44) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 12, 2012 By Richard Walker
He's the bad guy...
(34) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 31, 2011 By Richard Walker
Skin and severed heads too.
(28) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 26, 2011 By Lee Abrahams
Pop goes the zombie.
(25) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 16, 2011 By Lee Bradley
It's a bit like a High School Musical. But with zombies and chainsaws.
(47) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 01, 2011 By Richard Walker
Bringing the sweet and the undead together in 2012.
(30) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
Shadows of the Damned dev's next game unveiled.
(20) 
 
 
Game Info
Publisher:
Kadokawa Games
Genre:

Release:

US June 12, 2012
Europe June 15, 2012
Japan May 31, 2012

Collection:883
Wishlist:216
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

80   


86


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 272 user ratings.